Aqua Dry Reviews

We have 516 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 516 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   516 Reviews
5/5  ·  5th January 2021 by of DUBLIN 15, Blanchardstown
Carpet Cleaning
I was very happy with the service provided by your company. Dan arrived and carried out the work efficiently. He was a lovely, polite man. He certainly had a hard job to do as the carpet had never been professionally cleaned before.
5/5  ·  5th January 2021 by of DUBLIN 16, Ballinteer
Upholstery Cleaning
Tony was so professional, explained everything to begin with & he did a great job cleaning the upholstery, the same was with my carpets a few months ago, always has a smile on his face & is so friendly. A true gentleman, and there's not many of them around these days!!
5/5  ·  22nd December 2020 by of DUBLIN 8
Upholstery Cleaning
So happy with the result! Red wine stain gone and the couch is looking great. We chose yourselves as you had a great website, seemed professional and also do commercial cleaning with great testimonials and reviews. We’d definitely recommend you to anyone.
5/5  ·  21st December 2020 by of DUBLIN 3, Marino
Carpet Cleaning
I'm delighted with the results. The carpet and couches are as good as new. I chose your company because the price was reasonable and you were very prompt in responding to queries. I couldn't fault the service in any way. Thanks to Tony for his hard work and happy Christmas
4.5/5  ·  19th December 2020 by of DUBLIN 24, Kilnamanagh
Carpet Cleaning
I was very happy with the job dan done would recommend him to anyone merry Christmas thanks
5/5  ·  19th December 2020 by of DUBLIN 14, Goatstown
Carpet Cleaning
It was great, we are delighted with the carpet. Dan did a brilliant job and kept me informed as he completed the different elements. Very efficient and absolutely professional service
5/5  ·  19th December 2020 by of DUBLIN 3, Drumcondra
Rug Cleaning
Every thing was perfect thanks Tim and a happy Christmas to you and all your staff.
5/5  ·  19th December 2020 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Rug Cleaning
The rug turned out like new. Thanks so much for everything.
5/5  ·  19th December 2020 by of DUBLIN 3, Marino
Rug Cleaning
I'm delighted with the rug. I had forgotten how vibrant the colours were. Thank you for your attentive and thorough service. I have already recommended you to a friend in Clontarf. Best wishes
5/5  ·  18th December 2020 by
Rug Cleaning
I chose your company because of your link to Arnotts which is where we originally bought the rug 25 years ago. I could not be happier with the results achieved with my 25+ year old rug. It has actually been restored to its former glory and I will not hesitate to recommend this excellent service to family and friends. Only after dropping it off to be cleaned did I realise my Father-in-law also used your company, so you now have 2 generations of the Keogh family as satisfied customers! Thanks again for a wonderful service - we will be back. I will certainly be using Aqua-Dry again. Many thanks to Hannah and her amazing team.
5/5  ·  17th December 2020 by
Upholstery Cleaning
Prompt service came on time. Very mannerly young man. Will recommend to family and friends
5/5  ·  15th December 2020 by of LEIXLIP
Upholstery Cleaning
The service was exceptional and the results were amazing! Aqua dry will be my new annual upholstery cleaning company going forward.
5/5  ·  15th December 2020 by of MALAHIDE
Upholstery Cleaning
We chose you again for a professional job well done & previous positive outcome. We are always satisfied with service & have used your service to address other items requiring specialist cleaning. I can’t think of anything I could suggest would improve your service - if it ain’t broke.....It’s always a pleasure dealing with you & Tony is fantastic.
5/5  ·  14th December 2020 by of Swords
Upholstery Cleaning
Really delighted with results ..suite looks like new thank you ...Merry Christmas!
5/5  ·  11th December 2020 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Upholstery Cleaning
All members of the team are very pleasant, accommodating and professional. I like the discounts for annual cleaning I can't think of anything to improve. I have recommended you to my friends. I previously had other companies and the job was not to the same standard. Delighted with service from start to finish!
5/5  ·  10th December 2020 by of DUBLIN 9, Whitehall
Carpet Cleaning
Your firm has a personal touch, communicates clearly, does an excellent job and arrives when they say they will. What more could one ask for!  
5/5  ·  9th December 2020 by of ASHBOURNE
Carpet Cleaning
Very happy with services provided yesterday. Dan is very pleasant, easy to deal with and very thorough in his work. Thank you.
5/5  ·  8th December 2020 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Carpet Cleaning
I have to say you guys have been a pleasure to deal with. I chose you guys because the van was outside our door and it was something I had put off doing for a while. I loved everything about the service. The response was prompt, polite and punctual. I have no feedback as to how to improve the service. Such a lovely bunch of people to deal with from start to finish.
5/5  ·  8th December 2020 by of DUBLIN 24, Firhouse
Upholstery Cleaning
Very pleased, two great guys, would recommend you. Thanks again
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
cleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 62 reviews
phonefacebookinstagram