Call 01-840 0799
Get A Quote
Aqua Dry Reviews

We have 479 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 479 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   479 Reviews
5/5  ·  13th October 2020 by of DUBLIN 4, Sandymount
Carpet Cleaning
Searched online – I wanted it done properly and a professional service. The Arnotts part was important. Thorough job done – no shortcuts, friendly person and being shown the colour of the water illustrating what was taken out of the carpets. Great service – delighted with it, will definitely recommend to anyone doing the same.
5/5  ·  10th October 2020 by of BLACKROCK
Rug Cleaning
We are delighted with how the rug turned out! Very professional service so I will be recommending you any chance I get. Thanks again.
5/5  ·  10th October 2020 by of DUBLIN 6W
Rug Cleaning
We are absolutely delighted with all three rugs. They are beautifully clean, the texture is restored, and we are very happy they have a protective coating treatment to help resist staining. Excellent service from Aqua-Dry. Many thanks. Niamh
5/5  ·  9th October 2020 by of Dublin
Upholstery Cleaning
I googled this company and read the reviews which prompted my calling them. Delighted with the service from start to finish. Sent  a reminder the day before the appointment with time they would arrive  Arrived when they said they would and were vey professional. Carpet in hall stairs and landing looking like new. So are the couches we had cleaned.  Would have no hesitations in recommending Aqua-Dry. A lovely company to deal with. 5  stars !!!!  I will definitely be using them again in the future.
5/5  ·  8th October 2020 by of DUBLIN 12, Drimnagh
Carpet Cleaning
As always, I am happy to provide feedback. It's very easy to do so since in the three times I've used Aqua-Dry, I have been pleased with the results. Tony is very professional and moreover, does a great job cleaning upholstery, rugs and the carpeting. I always feel like I have new furniture and rugs after Aqua-Dry has been to the house! I should add that I find your whole operation very professional - from the booking process through to the completion of the job. I also like the text reminder the day before the appointment. I think the service is great, so can offer no suggestions for improving your service.
5/5  ·  7th October 2020 by of DUBLIN 7, Cabra
Rug Cleaning
Very very happy the carpets look like new. Excellent service!
5/5  ·  7th October 2020 by of DUBLIN 11, Glasnevin
Carpet Cleaning
I googled this company and read the reviews which prompted my calling them. Delighted with the service from start to finish. Sent a reminder the day before the appointment with time they would arrive. Arrived when they said they would and were vey professional. Carpet in hall stairs and landing looking like new. So are the couches we had cleaned. Would have no hesitations in recommending Aqua Dry. A lovley company to deal with. 5 stars !!!! I will definitely be using them again in the future.
4.5/5  ·  5th October 2020 by of DUBLIN 8
Carpet Cleaning
I was very happy with the service. I selected your sevice because I like that it is a family business. It also took very little time to clean the carpet, the guy who cleaned it was very pleasant. The carpet looks great and is lovely and clean. I will be definitely reusing your services again in the future.
5/5  ·  1st October 2020 by of Clontarf, Dublin 3
Upholstery Cleaning
I have had my carpets, rugs and suite cleaned by Aqua-Dry. The results are excellent, they have come up like new. Hannah and Dan are very professional and are great ambassadors for the company. Would highly recommend to my friends.
5/5  ·  1st October 2020 by of DUBLIN 13, Baldoyle
Carpet Cleaning
Great service as usual Hannah! Black polish stains gone, as if by magic....thanks you so much and especially for the call-out at short notice. Thanks to Dan
5/5  ·  26th September 2020 by of DUBLIN 9, Whitehall
Carpet Cleaning
I really liked your website and the Google reviews. Super nice staff to deal with on phone (Hannah) and onsite. Great service and great job done... happy to give a review. Already recommended.
5/5  ·  24th September 2020 by of DUBLIN 14, Rathfarnham
Upholstery Cleaning
So pleased. Yes, not the cheapest service, but we love our suite - 18 years old at least, and it was in dire need of rescue. Looks like new! Thank you.
5/5  ·  22nd September 2020 by of Dublin 8, The Coombe
Upholstery Cleaning
We were very happy with everything. We had the sofa cleaned last year and were happy with the service then, so when the reminder came, there was no dilemma. I really like the personalised aspect of your business - from making the booking through to the fact that the same person turned up to clean the sofa and remembered things about our lives. I’d be very happy to recommend Aqua-Dry to anyone, anytime.
5/5  ·  17th September 2020 by of DUBLIN 16, Rathfarnham
Carpet Cleaning
We’re delighted with the result, it’s given the sofas and carpets a new lease of life. Hannah in the office was so pleasant to deal with, explained the procedure and pricing and followed up with booking confirmation and follow up texts nearer the appointment. Tony arrived spot on time and was very thorough and professional.
5/5  ·  10th September 2020 by of Dublin 10
Rug Cleaning
I am very pleased with the results of your cleaning treatment. The rug looks like new again and I get a lovely surprise when I walk into the room, even after a week! (I chose you) as the rug was expensive and good quality, I wanted to make sure that it was cleaned by a company that would take the necessary care and not damage it in any way. I did quite a bit of looking online some time ago and was impressed by the information on your website. I made contact with you then, but I didn't get around to acting on it until now. You responded very quickly and arranging collection and return was very easy. Also think that the different price options for your cleaning treatments are a good idea, allowing people to decide on their budget while knowing what they will get for each price. The rug is like new and the revived colour is giving me great pleasure! I have already recommended you to a relative who has a Turkish rug too!
5/5  ·  10th September 2020 by of Leixlip, Co. Kildare
Rug Cleaning
We were very impressed at how our 25 year old rug turned out!!! Very clean, no smell the colour was restored apart from a few stubborn stains. Thank you very much. Will definitely be back!!
5/5  ·  9th September 2020 by of Dublin 12, Kimmage
Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for the courtesy call, Hannah, we were satisfied with the work done - an old carpet now looks brand new! Your technician, Dan, was a quick worker and very careful - you could safely send him to work in any house. We would definitely recommend you. C. O'Brien
5/5  ·  4th September 2020 by of Bray, Co. Wicklow
Rug Cleaning
The job was fabulous. I couldn't have expected any better. You turned them into new rugs!
5/5  ·  3rd September 2020 by of Skerries, Co. Dublin
Upholstery Cleaning
With two cream coloured sofas and a cream rug, I wasn't sure how good they might turn out, so I was very pleasantly surprised how clean they are again. Tony was very pleasant to deal with, right on time, and I will definitely have you back again in future. Thank you
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
cleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 55 reviews
pencilphonefacebookinstagram