Call 01-840 0799
Get A Quote
Aqua Dry LogoAqua Dry Reviews

We have 300 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 300 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   300 Reviews
5/5  ·  1st August 2019 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Carpets
I was aware that there are many out there doing this sort of thing so I did online research. I really liked your site and the testimonials were excellent. It sounded like you were a fair, trusted family company and that was what appealed. Also the language on your site was good - not all polished BS like lots of sites, just from the heart, we do a good job, we are fair and it's a family affair. That was the impression I got and that is exactly what I got. I found both Charlotte and Hannah very approachable, friendly and genuinely interested in trying to give me best package and price. I liked that Hannah said, lets see what Tony says when he gets there, and again that is exactly what I liked because I felt that my house was quite small and the carpets in pretty good condition (only 3 yrs old) so I thought that we could do it cheaper as I didn't need the complete restoration that some might need, just a freshening up and a few stain spots removed. Tony assessed perfectly, gave me exactly what I wanted and at a price I was happy to pay and a fair price. In terms of points to improve upon, I couldn't say a negative word, very positive experience. It was also very handy that Tony had a card machine, it saved me having to go and get cash.
4.5/5  ·  24th July 2019 by of SKERRIES
Carpets
Very happy with job yesterday. Carpet looking great, Tom was right on time and quick and pleasant worker.
5/5  ·  24th July 2019 by of DUBLIN 18, Glencullen
Rugs
Tony did very efficient work, we were very pleased and would recommend your service to others . Thank you
4.5/5  ·  23rd July 2019 by of DUBLIN 12, Kimmage
Rugs
Thank you so much. I was delighted with the rugs. They are just like new and I would definitely recommend you to people I know and I would use your company again. I am very pleased with them.
4/5  ·  22nd July 2019 by of DUBLIN 4, Donnybrook
Carpets
Thanks more than happy with the job.
5/5  ·  19th July 2019 by of DUBLIN 6, Harold's Cross
Carpets
Fantastic service. Great job. Thank you so much. And Tony was brilliant! Will be more than happy to recommend you to others
5/5  ·  18th July 2019 by of SWORDS
Carpets
As always Tom and his son are such lovely people. It is a pleasure to have them in our home, they do such a wonderful job on the carpets. They worked on hallway too and people commented on it this pm. Now it is looking great for our daughters wedding on Friday. Many thanks
5/5  ·  17th July 2019 by of DUBLIN 4
Upholstery
Tom was fantastic and the job was amazing. Brilliant customer service all the way through. Thank you so much. Kind regards, Megan
5/5  ·  17th July 2019 by of DUBLIN 8
Carpets
I chose you again because of the great service, the result in the clean was amazing. Tom and Tim where extremely friendly. That's something I really like about the service: the friendliness of the guys. Overall experience was fantastic. I would highly recommend your company
5/5  ·  16th July 2019 by of DUBLIN 12, Manor Estate
Carpets
Delighted with job thanks very much.
5/5  ·  16th July 2019 by of Dublin
Carpets
We chose you again as we had used you before and our clients found the results satisfying. Being able to deliver a consistent service to our clients is very important. One of the main draws of the service is, beyond the quality of the work, its flexibility. Very good at agreeing awkward slots and always punctual. Feedback also provided promptly after service. Not much we can think of to improve service, haven't had any issues so far.
5/5  ·  15th July 2019 by of DUBLIN 16
Carpets
I'm very happy with the result. Very professionally carried and and with great efficiency.
5/5  ·  5th July 2019 by of DUBLIN 4, BALLSBRIDGE
Carpets
I am absolutely delighted with the services of Tony yesterday. Very professional and a great job done! Many thanks, Maire
5/5  ·  5th July 2019 by of GREYSTONES
Upholstery
I chose you because you were recommended by Arnotts. Tom and his son are true professionals. Our sofa (which is 4 years old) and carpet (even older) are like new. I also appreciated email confirmations. From start to finish the experience with Aqua-Dry has been very positive. I would definitely recommend your services and use them again. Thank you very much from an extremely satisfied customer.
5/5  ·  3rd July 2019 by of DONABATE
Upholstery
As always we had a very good experience with you guys. You may be a bit more expensive than others who advertise but you are worth it! Tony, as always, provided excellent service. I thought the carpet would have to be replaced (Chinese takeways, bicycle oil etc., etc.) but it, like the rest of the house, and the furniture, look good as new. Many thanks
5/5  ·  3rd July 2019 by of SKERRIES
Rugs
Tom & Tim were very helpful & obliging both when collecting & returning our rug. Tom managed our expectations extremely well in relation to any old stains that might not be removed during cleaning. I will have no hesitation in recommending your company's services in the future.
5/5  ·  29th June 2019 by of DUBLIN 9, Beaumont
Carpets
Brilliant job, lovely people thank you so much
5/5  ·  27th June 2019 by of SWORDS
Carpets
Everything was perfect
5/5  ·  25th June 2019 by of DUBLIN 9
Upholstery
I’m delighted with the service from start to finish. The communication I received from yourself was always timely and you were very helpful throughout. When I received the quote, I appreciated that I was allowed contact you in my own time. The chairs look fantastic and the fresh smell from them was gorgeous when I walked into the house that evening. An excellent service all round. Thanks again, Linda G.
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
Call-Hannahcleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
pencilphonetwitterfacebook