Call 01-840 0799
Get A Quote
Aqua Dry LogoAqua Dry Reviews

We have 337 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 337 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   337 Reviews
4.5/5  ·  15th October 2019 by of DUBLIN 4, Donnybrook
Carpets
Tom did a really good job. Very professional.
5/5  ·  14th October 2019 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Carpets
So pleased with the results, top-notch service from Aquadry & from Tony, he's a thorough professional...we would only use yourselves in future you're definitely the best! kind regards, June.
5/5  ·  14th October 2019 by of DUBLIN 16, Rathfarnham
Carpets
Excellent service as usual. I was kept informed of schedule by both the office and Tony on the day and Tony did a great job with minimum fuss.
5/5  ·  30th September 2019 by of Trim
Upholstery
Everything was perfect thank you. I am very happy with the end result. Tony was very pleasant and professional. I will recommend you to my family /friends.
5/5  ·  27th September 2019 by of Skerries
Carpets
Delighted with the job Tony did yesterday so pleased with your company Tony was so helpful and very pleasant. Have recommended you to my friends. Thanks for everything
5/5  ·  26th September 2019 by of DUBLIN 6 W, Terenure
Rugs
Excellent as always!
4/5  ·  24th September 2019 by of DUBLIN 13
Upholstery
I chose you because you were recommended by NP liquid glass. The service was quick and convenient. Very happy with the service, carpet and chairs came up lovely.
5/5  ·  24th September 2019 by of Lusk
Carpet Cleaning
The service was excellent in standard and professionally carried out. I have recommended you to my friends.
4.5/5  ·  23rd September 2019 by of Malahide
Upholstery
Very happy with the work done by Tony. Thanks.
4.5/5  ·  16th September 2019 by of GALWAY, Salthill
Rugs
I chose aqua dry on basis of what I read online I liked the friendliness and helpfulness of everyone I am very pleased with my rugs-thank you
5/5  ·  12th September 2019 by of DUBLIN 6W
Carpets
Fantastic job. Tony is a lovely man, many thanks.
5/5  ·  12th September 2019 by of Skerries
Upholstery
Tom did a great job. He was very easy to deal with, and is a very nice man. We are delighted with the result.
4.5/5  ·  12th September 2019 by of DUBLIN 8
Upholstery
Job done yesterday - very happy with everything. I chose Aqua Dry based on your website. Good communication, arrived on time, friendly staff and good job done.
5/5  ·  12th September 2019 by of Balrothery
Upholstery
Hi Charlotte, just to thank you again and let you know your man Tony is an absolute gent. Am happy with my sofa clean, so far, (pun pun!) but am more impressed with you and your service. I was looking online (Google search) for a way to clean my beloved sofa which is the first corner suite of this, our first home. Your company came out on top of the search list, with a very high score in customer reviews. I did contact other companies of the same for a quote on upholstery cleaning, and to be frank, only your company got back to me promptly. Also, Charlotte who was my initial contact from Aqua Dry, was great in answering my query and sent me a comprehensive quote for different levels of cleaning. So I decided to go with your service even though the job was a bit pricey. But after a very punctual Tony who was very thorough and efficient, I can say I’m very glad to have booked your company. The cleaning itself was difficult as we are talking about a 13 year old corner suite which has never had a professional clean before ( I’m ashamed to say...). I have saved Aqua Dry in my contacts as I am confident to use you again in the future.
5/5  ·  11th September 2019 by of Malahide
Rugs
We were delighted with the service thank you, our rug looks like new! We will use Aqua-Dry again in the future! Kind Regards
5/5  ·  11th September 2019 by of Lucan
Upholstery
Very happy with the service, the sofas have come up very well. We have used you in the past for carpets and an expensive rug and the service has always been thorough and reliable. Being on time is always a plus as you can imagine, especially around the time of the school run. The text reminder the day before is also useful. Would be happy to use you again and recommend you.
4.5/5  ·  30th August 2019 by of DUBLIN 9
Carpets
A great job, the carpets are looking like new. Tony is a lovely guy. Thanks.
5/5  ·  30th August 2019 by of St Margaret's
Carpet Cleaning
Great job by Tom and will be recommending you to my friends. Thank you
5/5  ·  30th August 2019 by of DUBLIN 13, Donaghmede
Carpets
I chose you as I Googled "carpet cleaning Dublin" and your website was one of the first to populate. Your website was attractive and the reviews were reassuring. When I contacted you for a quote, I received a prompt and informative response. I liked the friendly emails, reminders of the appointment and the 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Money back guarantee Can't think of anything to improve the service. The carpet cleaner was nice and friendly. He did a great job with the carpet and completed the job ahead of time. We were very impressed with the service.
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
Call-Hannahcleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
pencilphonetwitterfacebook