We are open! Business as usual - Click here to get an online quote or call 01-840 0799
Aqua Dry Reviews

We have 532 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 532 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   532 Reviews
5/5  ·  6th April 2021 by of Ballinteer, Dublin 16
Upholstery Cleaning
Very pleased to say that I as delighted with your company. Dan came to our house and worked very hard and diligently to clean our chair and settee. He took great pride in his work, was very neat, clean and efficient and I was full of praise for what he did. Our furniture is like new. I will be delighted to recommend your services. When I saw that Arnotts had used your services, I was happy to do so too. I will definitely be a new customer.
5/5  ·  27th March 2021 by of Malahide, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
Thank you so much. Tony was super - so friendly and professional. Delighted with the outcome.
5/5  ·  24th March 2021 by of Donabate, Co. Dublin
Rug Cleaning
I never thought I would see these rugs on the floor again looking like new. Many thanks for excellent service.
5/5  ·  12th March 2021 by of Harold's Cross, Dublin 6
Rug Cleaning
I was very satisfied with the service, Tony was lovely, on time both for pick up and drop off which is always appreciated. He was respectful too and always wore a mask and kept social distance.
5/5  ·  10th March 2021 by
Upholstery Cleaning
Had my couch cleaned and stain protector done this morning I am delighted with the service Dan was very pleasant and polite and did an excellent Job and Hannah was so helpful with the booking I would highly recommend your company, and look forward to using your services again in the future. Thank you
5/5  ·  9th March 2021 by
Carpet Cleaning
All very positive. Punctual, excellent result, and good humoured operative.
5/5  ·  6th March 2021 by of Ashtown, Dublin 15
Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you so much again. Tony did an amazing job. The sofa looks brand new. Thanks again.
5/5  ·  24th February 2021 by of Baldoyle, Dublin 13
Carpet Cleaning
Perfect job, no problems whatsoever. Many thanks
5/5  ·  8th February 2021 by of Celbridge, Kildare
Upholstery Cleaning
I found Aqua-Dry while searching on line for a company to do upholstery cleaning and to add protection to a new suite. My enquiry was handled by Hannah who was very helpful about the services they could offer. The booking was made and I received email confirmation and a text msg the day before the work was to be done. Aqua-Dry arrived on time, carried out the work very professionally and gave me tips on stain removal and care of my furniture. The upholstery cleaning was excellent and I was delighted with the results. I got an email following the completion of the work to make sure I was satisfied. Overall excellent customer service and very good results. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company .
5/5  ·  3rd February 2021 by of Sutton, Dublin 13
Carpet Cleaning
I found your online pages and saw all the very positive reviews. I liked that you were very prompt reply to my original query and Dan was very professional and friendly. Thank you for a great service.
5/5  ·  29th January 2021 by of Dublin 6
Rug Cleaning
Thank you for returning the carpet and to say that we think you've done a great job on it. Thank you!
5/5  ·  25th January 2021 by of Howth
Upholstery Cleaning

Chosen for price, speedy response. I have found Dan very pleasant to engage with on site. He finally managed to get up the avenue yesterday, after multiple attempts, digging etc. The snow and incline were too much.

5/5  ·  18th January 2021 by of Glasnevin, Dublin 11
Upholstery Cleaning
There are a number of positive things about your service I liked: Firstly you responded very quickly to my enquiry and then the appointment was set up with the greatest of ease. Dan turned up right on time. He explained clearly what he would be doing exactly and then had me look at how things were going in the midst of cleaning the chairs. He answered any questions I had. There was no mess. Dan is both friendly and professional. So all in all it was a job done well without any hassle. I would be happy to have you back for future cleaning and equally would happily recommend your service.
5/5  ·  16th January 2021 by of Blackrock
Rug Cleaning
Very happy to recommend Aqua Dry - I just had 2 large rugs cleaned with them and I am delighted with the results. The collection and delivery service is brilliant and everyone on the team was a pleasure to deal with - just all went very smoothly, will definitely be using them again.
5/5  ·  15th January 2021 by of Rathmines, Dublin 6
Carpet Cleaning
I chose you because I was looking for a carpet cleaner and unsure of who to go to. I really liked the fact that even though you were more expensive than other services, you were a family business with a long history. Also, the recommendations by Arnotts was a big selling point for me. Tony was great, very personable and arrived early and with a smile. Also love how you sent reviews from my locality to me from others who had had their carpets cleaned. While I didn't know any of the people, it was a really nice, personalised touch that impressed me. Can't think of anything to improve. Absolutely delighted with everything. Like I said, carpet makes it look like a different living room.
5/5  ·  5th January 2021 by of Blanchardstown, Dublin 15
Carpet Cleaning
I was very happy with the service provided by your company. Dan arrived and carried out the work efficiently. He was a lovely, polite man. He certainly had a hard job to do as the carpet had never been professionally cleaned before.
5/5  ·  5th January 2021 by of Ballinteer, Dublin 16
Upholstery Cleaning
Tony was so professional, explained everything to begin with & he did a great job cleaning the upholstery, the same was with my carpets a few months ago, always has a smile on his face & is so friendly. A true gentleman, and there's not many of them around these days!
5/5  ·  22nd December 2020 by of Dublin 8
Upholstery Cleaning
So happy with the result! Red wine stain gone and the couch is looking great. We chose yourselves as you had a great website, seemed professional and also do commercial cleaning with great testimonials and reviews. We’d definitely recommend you to anyone.
5/5  ·  21st December 2020 by of Naas, Kildare
Upholstery Cleaning
This is my second time using Aqua Dry to protect a new sofa. I would highly recommend Aqua Dry. I found Hannah so helpful and easy to deal with. I had to change my date and this was no problem. There service itself is quick and Dan was explained how to deal with any spills if it did happen. All in all a fantastic service and I will no doubt use them again.
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
cleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 70 reviews
phonefacebookinstagram