Call 01-840 0799
Get A Quote
Aqua Dry LogoAqua Dry Reviews

We have 363 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 363 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   363 Reviews
5/5  ·  5th December 2019 by of Balbriggan
Carpets
We are very pleased with the cleaning. Thank you and Tom so much. We will certainly recommend you to our friends. Every blessing and happiness for Christmas and the New Year. Mary
5/5  ·  4th December 2019 by of Mount Merrion
Carpets
Great service, Tony is very efficient! I recommend you to all!
4.5/5  ·  3rd December 2019 by of DUBLIN 5, Raheny
Upholstery
We were very satisfied with Tony & the job, no hesitation in recommending both. Doreen
4.5/5  ·  2nd December 2019 by of DUBLIN 9
Carpets
Tom did a great job thank you.
5/5  ·  23rd November 2019 by of DUBLIN 9, Whitehall
Upholstery
Yes, Tony sorted all out. Fantastic call back service on your company's part. I will definitely be using you again! Thanks to Tony.
5/5  ·  21st November 2019 by of Dublin 6W
Carpets
Excellent job done by Tony. Very nice man. Carpet looks like a new one. We are very pleased thanks again. Marie.
5/5  ·  21st November 2019 by of LUCAN, Weston Park Estate
Upholstery
Dan did a fantastic job on my sofas. I am so pleased with them, and he was such a kind respectful lad. A great representative for your company.
5/5  ·  20th November 2019 by of DUBLIN 13, Sutton
Upholstery
This business really values good customer service. They were a pleasure to deal with and provided a really reliable and professional service. We were delighted with the end product too - our couches turned out great and it was well worth the investment. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for an upholstery cleaning service - it was a top job!"
5/5  ·  15th November 2019 by of DUBLIN 4, Ballsbridge
Rugs
We choose you because you do an excellent job. We like that your staff are so helpful - Tom Doherty is especially good to deal with and Dan who dropped the rugs back is a credit to your firm. The service is speedy and on time. No improvements needed from our experience.
5/5  ·  13th November 2019 by of Enniskerry
Carpets
As always we are delighted with Tony's wonderful work. He is the loveliest man and such an expert. 5-star service, 5-star recommendation.
5/5  ·  13th November 2019 by of GREYSTONES
Carpets
Many thanks to Hannah and Tony for a great service and results. Very much appreciated and will definitely use your services again and recommend you.
4.5/5  ·  13th November 2019 by of DUBLIN 4, Ballsbridge
Rugs
Dan was terrific. Very nice young man and works hard. You're lucky to have him.
5/5  ·  12th November 2019 by of Skerries
Upholstery
Really happy with the service, very polite, efficient and gave us all the info we needed. Also very happy with the pricing compared to other quote we received.
5/5  ·  12th November 2019 by of DUBLIN 11, Glasnevin
Carpets
We were more than pleased with the job carried out by Tom. The carpet was very very badly stained and we thought a new carpet was needed but it came up so well, a new carpet will not be required. And we were quite amazed at how little time it took! Altogether very smooth and efficient operation.
5/5  ·  11th November 2019 by of DUBLIN 6, Ranelagh
Upholstery
I am delighted thank you Aqua-Dry. I am impressed as have been before with your customer service. Contact with customer is excellent. I wish other companies operated in similar fashion
5/5  ·  7th November 2019 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Carpets
We're delighted with the carpets. Thanks, Kirstie
5/5  ·  7th November 2019 by of DUBLIN 5, Killester
Upholstery
Great service. Very happy with results. Tony was very good at what he does. Thank you.
5/5  ·  7th November 2019 by of DUBLIN 15, Clonsilla
Carpets
Many thanks for the fantastic service, the room looks as if it has been redecorated, Tony did a brilliant job. Maureen
4.5/5  ·  5th November 2019 by of MALAHIDE
Rugs
I would choose you again, very friendly organisation.
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
Call-Hannahcleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
pencilphonetwitterfacebook