Aqua Dry Reviews

We have 1035 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 1035 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.9/5   1035 Reviews
5/5  ·  17th July 2024 by of Dublin 4, Burlington Road
Rug Cleaning
The rug looks fantastic. I’m delighted with it.
5/5  ·  11th July 2024 by of Dundrum, Dublin 14
Carpet Cleaning
We were super impressed with cleaning. Tony marvellous. Very thorough, helpful and personable. 5 star rating. I will certainly recommend your company. My sister was here and she was also very impressed.
5/5  ·  11th July 2024 by of Skerries, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
Delighted with the job Tom did. He is so professional and such a gentleman. Many thanks
5/5  ·  10th July 2024 by of Booterstown, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
So happy with Aqua-Dry. Dan did a fantastic job cleaning our carpet.Exceeded our expectations. Well done.
5/5  ·  10th July 2024 by of Bray, Co. Wicklow
Carpet Cleaning
All is great as usual. Tony a lovely man and did fab job as usual.
5/5  ·  10th July 2024 by of Kimmage, Dublin 12
Rug Cleaning
I am very pleased with the rugs. They look like new. It's so difficult to keep them clean especially with the Irish weather! Many thanks
5/5  ·  6th July 2024 by of Castleknock, Dublin 15
Carpet Cleaning
We are delighted with the service, Dan was extremely helpful and did a wonderful job. Thanks again to Hannah for all her help in arranging this so swiftly. My daughter returns tomorrow and I know she will be over the moon.
4.5/5  ·  4th July 2024 by of Sutton, Dublin 13
Upholstery Cleaning
We found Dan very friendly helpful and efficient. Would recommend to family and friends. Also very happy with results. Just keep doing what you are doing.
5/5  ·  3rd July 2024 by of Dublin 7
Upholstery Cleaning
I chose your company because the website was impressive, and when I rang, you sounded interested and welcoming on the phone. Tom and Tim arrived punctually yesterday morning and carried out the work efficiently and professionally. The suite looks very well. I only wish I had got it cleaned before now. Will recommend to friends. Thanks and best wishes
5/5  ·  3rd July 2024 by of Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you for the cleaning job of the sofa & rug. Dan was an absolute gentleman, did a super job & was meticulous, highly recommend your company.
5/5  ·  2nd July 2024 by of Ballyboughal, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
Tom did a fantastic job on the carpet; we are thrilled! Would highly recommend, thanks again.
4.5/5  ·  1st July 2024 by of Sandymount, Dublin 4
Carpet Cleaning
The gentleman who carried out the cleaning was polite, very efficient and reduced the price because of one of the carpets being a certain type. Happy to use the service again or to recommend to someone else
5/5  ·  27th June 2024 by of Stillorgan, Co. Dublin
Upholstery Cleaning
To say our sofa (and in particular our footstool) was in dire need of a clean - is an understatement. I was on the verge of throwing it out becase there were stains I just couldn't get out. I couldn't believe that it was the same suite once Aqua Dry were finished. So fast and unbelieve results. Worth every cent!
5/5  ·  26th June 2024 by of Dublin 6
Carpet Cleaning
We chose your company because of a friend recommendation AND the thoroughness of your online information service. We really appreciated the clarity of all communications, both on initial phonecall and follow up e-mails with quote and then confirmation of job. Timekeeping was excellent as was respect and courtesy shown at all times.Both Tom and Tim were lovely to deal with and lovely to have in our home. There isn’t anything that occurs to us as to how your service could be improved… EVERY single aspect on the day was truly excellent. Service with total professionalism AND our carpets were left perfect. WELL DONE! JUST KEEP DOING THINGS THE WAY YOU ARE DOING THEM, YOUR STANDARDS ARE REALLY APPRECIATED and make such a difference to the customer experience. If every other homeservice industry performed to the standard you do it would make for a better world
5/5  ·  25th June 2024 by of Raheny, Dublin 5
Carpet Cleaning
Everything was great, carpet turned out fantastic. Delighted with the results. Thank you very much.
5/5  ·  22nd June 2024 by of Sutton, Dublin 13
Carpet Cleaning
Fabulous job, as always and delighted with the result. Tom and Tim managed to get a particularly bad stain out of the carpet, that I didn't think they would. Amazing!
4.5/5  ·  21st June 2024 by of Walkinstown, Dublin 12
Carpet Cleaning
I used the services of The Carpet Cleaning Company many years ago. Wasn't aware that they are now under the banner of Aqua-Dry. Your representative Tony was extremely experienced and a pleasure to deal with. I would certainly recommend your services.
5/5  ·  20th June 2024 by of Stepaside, Dublin 18
Carpet Cleaning
Took a chance when I saw they were recommended by Arnotts. They did a really great job, getting out stains I thought were stuck forever. The carpets look great and fresh again. Thank you!
5/5  ·  13th June 2024 by of Dublin 22
Commercial Carpets
Perfect from start to finish, quick and easy booking and service professionally completed.
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
cleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 159 reviews