We are open! Business as usual - Click here to get an online quote or call 01-840 0799
Aqua Dry Reviews

We have 553 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 553 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   553 Reviews
5/5  ·  9th June 2021 by of Balbriggan, Balrothery
Upholstery Cleaning
Very friendly and efficient service both from the time I booked through the office and to the cleaning technician Dan who was extremely clean and professional. Everything for me was as it should be. Thank you and I would definitely use you again and would highly recommend your business to my friends.
5/5  ·  9th June 2021 by of Dublin 18, Sandyford
Carpet Cleaning
I’m always very pleased with the meticulous cleaning of carpets & fabric upholstery, followed by the gratifying disappearance of stains. Tony & before him Tom are so professional, meticulous & honest. No improvements required. Quick to come & quick work.
5/5  ·  9th June 2021 by of Malahide, Broomfield
Upholstery Cleaning
Just want to say you have a great worker in Dan. He did a great job and it was not easy. So hat off to Dan.
5/5  ·  8th June 2021 by of Co. Kildare, Celbridge
Upholstery Cleaning
I am very happy with the service provided yesterday by Dan. He was efficient, place was spotless and gave great advice for the upkeep and cleaning of sofa and chairs. Thanks again, I will definitely recommend.
4.5/5  ·  4th June 2021 by of Dublin 3, Howth Road
Carpet Cleaning
I was very pleased with job done on carpet by Dan who was very courteous and professional. Thanking you again
5/5  ·  4th June 2021 by of Dublin 14, Rathfarnham
Carpet Cleaning
Absolutely super service as always – Tony is great and very reliable, arrives on time, efficient and does a super job on the carpets and upholstery. I’ll definitely be booking in with you again, as this was the third time using the service, and it’s always excellent.
5/5  ·  1st June 2021 by of Dublin 4, Merrion Road
Upholstery Cleaning
We chose you again because you do such a good job. We like that, in our case, Tony always arrives exactly on time. We cannot think of any way you could improve your service. We could not be happier with the service, and Tony has always done amazing job for us.
5/5  ·  28th May 2021 by of Whitehall, Dublin 9
Carpet Cleaning
Left a message with Aqua Dry over a weekend and by 11am Monday had a call out, excellent service. Sorted out out stair runner and super happy with the result!
5/5  ·  25th May 2021 by of Stillorgan, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
I chose you because I wanted to support a local Dublin-based company and I knew the name Aqua-Dry so I checked the reviews, which were favourable. Things I liked about your company were: the really quick response to my original query, the technician arriving just before planned start time, ability to make card payment on the day, the communication prior to and the day before the appointment regarding the time of the appointment and both my mother and I were so impressed with the job done on the suite. Tony did a fantastic job. No negative comments, a great service from start to finish and I would definitely recommend Aqua-Dry to friends and family.
5/5  ·  21st May 2021 by of Booterstown, Blackrock
Carpet Cleaning
I was very happy with the service, delighted with the results, my carpet in the hall is 27 years old and it came up like new very impressed with the results. I would highly recommend your service.
5/5  ·  21st May 2021 by of Santry, Dublin 9
Carpet Cleaning
I was drawn to your “family run business” as I believe the personal investment in this arrangement is normally beneficial.Hannah (friendly and efficient) to Dan, your technician who was pleasant, punctual, efficient and naturally friendly and considerate. I would happily recommend you to anyone in need of your service. It was a pleasant experience in the face of a very unpleasant personal situation. Many thanks
5/5  ·  17th May 2021 by of Portmarnock, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
I thought Dan was really good and did a fab job. Think you give a great service and would recommend you.
5/5  ·  7th May 2021 by of Rataoth, Glascarn
Upholstery Cleaning
We chose your company after googling a number of companies and liked that arnotts had recommended you. The service provided was excellent. The guy arrived exactly on time. He was a really pleasant guy and was efficient and helpful with his after care advise. All in all a great service. It's so good when somebody provides a good service. So often now days, companies fail to deliver. At least that has been our experience on a few occasions.
5/5  ·  6th May 2021 by of Terenure, Dublin 6W
Carpet Cleaning
We were more than pleased with Tony's work yesterday. He did a fantastic job, our carpets look so good now. We thought we'd have to replace them this time, but not necessary thanks to the cleaning done so well. I chose you because I prefer to know that the person is reliable and hardworking......and I have experienced your very satisfactory work many times. We will see you again! Thank you and stay safe
5/5  ·  4th May 2021 by of Santry, Dublin 9
Upholstery Cleaning
I chose Aqua-Dry from Google search. I was impressed by the reviews. I was very happy with the service. I had been thinking of dumping my three part sitting room suite but now my couches have been given a new lease of life so I will hold onto them. This means that by spending a little money on your cleaning service I have saved myself from having to spend a lot more on new couches. I will definitely use Aqua Dry again.
4.5/5  ·  27th April 2021 by of Ashbourne, Meath
Upholstery Cleaning
What I liked about the service was that they were helpful on the phone and staff who arrived were great at communicating the ETA for arrival and did a great job. Very friendly staff
5/5  ·  26th April 2021 by
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Professional Service great to see them take pride in their work. Highly recommended!
5/5  ·  26th April 2021 by of Drumcondra, Dublin 3
Carpet Cleaning
Your company was recommended to me by one of your customers. Your approach is very professional and I cannot speak highly enough of Dan who did a brilliant job on our carpet and rugs, he was very professional and courteous. Dan arrived when he was scheduled and completed the work very efficiently. The results were amazing. To be honest I don’t know how you could improve your service. I will definitely use your services again and if I get the opportunity I will recommend your services to others.
5/5  ·  24th April 2021 by of Dublin 14, Mount Anville Road
Upholstery Cleaning
I found the service most satisfactory. Tony arrived early and set to work immediately, doing a superb job. We will be sure to book with you again.
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
cleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 76 reviews
phonefacebookinstagram