Call 01-840 0799
Get A Quote
Aqua Dry LogoAqua Dry Reviews

We have 406 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 406 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   406 Reviews
4.5/5  ·  18th March 2020 by of GARRISTOWN, Clonalvey
Carpets
Dan is a gentleman who did a great job. Thank you
5/5  ·  16th March 2020 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Rugs
All good thank you.Dan was excellent and I am happy with the rug cleaning.
4.5/5  ·  16th March 2020 by of DUBLIN 20, Palmerstown
Carpets
Dan did a lovely job. polite, professional and very thorough. thank you.
4.5/5  ·  16th March 2020 by of DUBLIN 15, Laurel Lodge
Rugs
Intended to call to say I'm happy with the rug.Thank you. It looks like new. Anne.
5/5  ·  12th March 2020 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Carpets
Great job as always by Tony ! Many thanks
5/5  ·  11th March 2020 by of DUBLIN 15, Clonsilla
Carpets
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value! As always Tony did a fab job carpets looking like new
5/5  ·  10th March 2020 by of DUBLIN 16
Upholstery
I chose Aqua Dry based on previous customer reviews, which were excellent. The technician,Tony, arrived before the scheduled time and was friendly and professional. He did a great job. I would recommend Aqua Dry to family and friends.
4/5  ·  10th March 2020 by of DUBLIN 4, Donnybrook
Carpets
Thanks Charlotte. All very satisfactory.
4/5  ·  6th March 2020 by of RATHMINES
Upholstery
A job well done and arrived promptly
5/5  ·  5th March 2020 by of Dublin
Rugs
Yes I would certainly choose you again, we were very pleased with the rug cleaning. Came up as new after about 18yrs of use. Dealing with the two girls in the office was excellent, no complaints. Would recommend you to friends.
4.5/5  ·  2nd March 2020 by of MALAHIDE, Robswall
Carpets
Many thanks for your email. Carpets are looking great, thanks to Dan for a great job and to Hannah for being so efficient. All the best
4.5/5  ·  27th February 2020 by of DUBLIN 7
Carpets
Everything was perfect, he arrived on time and did a really good job Thanks
5/5  ·  27th February 2020 by of DUBLIN 4
Upholstery
I choose you all the time because you always do a super job. What I like about the service is efficiency, punctuality & quality of work by Tony. There is nothing I can say to improve the service as it is always excellent.
5/5  ·  26th February 2020 by of DUBLIN 7, Cabra
Carpets
It was great! Very pleased with the job all the stains are gone, will call again and recommend 😃 Thanks for the great job
5/5  ·  25th February 2020 by of DUBLIN 3
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
We choose your company because your website is very informative, professional and the reviews were very good, we were also happy with the quote we received. Staff was very helpful and friendly! I can’t say there is anything that could improve your service, we were very happy with it. I would definitely recommend!
5/5  ·  18th February 2020 by of DUBLIN 12, Crumlin
Rugs
The reason I use your service is that over time, you have every time, done a brilliant job. Your customer services are excellent and at this point I have no complaints or concerns about the service. I will continue to use Aqua Dry and will recommend you to anyone who might ask me about you.
5/5  ·  15th February 2020 by of DUBLIN 15, Ongar
Carpets
Okay, let's see. Why did I choose you? I tried contacting two other services that were slightly closer to home but they didn't answer their phones. A little luck involved there I guess but their loss, your gain! What did I like about your service? Well, first thing, is the no quibbles guarantee - if you're not happy with the end result there's no charge. Possibly open to a little abuse but reassuring for me to be honest. Next, you turned up promptly and got straight to work. If I make a timed arrangement I try to keep to it as close as is possible but it's shocking how many services seem to have no regard for this whatsoever. Finally, the end result was exactly what I'd hoped for. There were some serious stains trampled into my carpet and they were totally gone after the job was done! What could you do to improve your service? Well, you're a little on the expensive side, not by too much but you were more expensive than the two others I called but I can live with that given the results delivered. Any other comments? Overall, delighted with the service received so thank you very much.
5/5  ·  14th February 2020 by of DUBLIN 13, Donaghmede
Rugs
We chose you again because we have used you before and were not disappointed. We like that the service is fast, efficient and very good. Nothing negative. Would happily use you again.
5/5  ·  8th February 2020 by of DUBLIN, North Dock
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for your excellent service. I was very happy to choose you as you had good reviews, and the fact that you use a dry cleaning method. I love the fact that it was so effortless and the service was excellent, from Tom who came to look at our office, to Hannah arranging a suitable date, to Tony collecting an access card and leaving it in reception as well as leaving us with beautiful clean carpets to arrive to on a Monday morning. Thank you, we will definitely recommend you and use you again.
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
Call-Hannahcleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
pencilphonetwitterfacebook