Aqua Dry Reviews

We have 1001 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 1001 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.9/5   1001 Reviews
5/5  ·  13th April 2024 by of Dublin 8
Carpet Cleaning
I am extremely happy with the job that Tony did. The carpet hadn’t been cleaned since 2019 but Tony has it looking like new and he is so pleasant to deal with.
5/5  ·  10th April 2024 by of Glenageary
Upholstery Cleaning
Tony did an amazing job! I’m very satisfied I definitely will be recommending Aqua-dry to my friends
5/5  ·  28th March 2024 by of Howth
Carpet Cleaning
All brilliant, Dan did a great job, arrived on time, got on with the jobs required. Delighted- all looks clean and fresh. Thanks again for your efficient service. See you next time & Happy Easter
5/5  ·  26th March 2024 by of Dublin 4, Sandymount
Carpet Cleaning
As always a joy to see Tony. Aqua Dry never disappoints an efficient service completed with a smile and good humour. See you again soon.
5/5  ·  22nd March 2024 by of Dublin 18, Kilternan
Carpet Cleaning
I was extremely happy that I choose Aqua Dry. Tony called exactly on time and was very polite and professional. My carpets were spotlessly clean and were dry in a matter of hours.Tony was in and had all my rooms and upstairs done with in an hour and was finishing my stairs before I knew it he was finished and my carpets were looking like new again. I will definitely be passing Aqua Dry number onto my friends. Thanks again.
5/5  ·  19th March 2024 by
Carpet Cleaning
Absolutely delight with the service I got today. Very quick and efficient would highly recommended 10/10
5/5  ·  15th March 2024 by of Dublin 4
Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you, everything is spotless. Tony did a great job. Hannah in office is so obliging.
5/5  ·  14th March 2024 by of Drimnagh, Dublin 12
Carpet Cleaning
Everything was great, as usual! Tony always does an outstanding job and is a pleasure to deal with (as are Tim and Hannah). Thank you!
5/5  ·  13th March 2024 by of Dublin 6
Carpet Cleaning
I’m very pleased thank you. Tony did a terrific job again.
5/5  ·  12th March 2024 by of Dublin 14, Churchtown
Rug Cleaning
Was super delighted with the results that Tom achieved on the 2 rugs and a hall runner. I honestly did not think they would come up as well as they did. He worked a small miracle on my good rug which was badly stained. Although Aqua-Dry is located on the far side of the city to me, and there were other companies much closer, I chose Aqua-Dry on the basis of the information on their website and follow- up phone call . The reception staff are all very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Their pricing is very competitive and while I chose to drop -in and collect my rugs the pick-up and delivery charge of €20 each way from one side of the city to the other is very reasonable. I will definitely use Aqua-Dry again and would have no hesitation in recommending this business to others.
5/5  ·  2nd March 2024 by of Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
We were very happy with your service. Tony turned up on time and did a great job. We would recommend your company who provided a prompt service too. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  29th February 2024 by of Dalkey, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional & prompt. You did exactly what was asked, exactly when you said you would. Happily refer you to others with glowing reference. Thank you so much for your assistance.
5/5  ·  29th February 2024 by of Leixlip, Co. Kildare
Upholstery Cleaning
Dan turned up exactly on time, was very efficient and gave us some tips on how to look after the sofa. Would recommend to a friend!!
5/5  ·  27th February 2024 by of Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Upholstery Cleaning
We are delighted with the result. The process to book was easy, the fee was reasonable, the fact that you gave an ETA between x and y time was much appreciated for planning and managing our expectations (so frequently not the case with other services). Tony was professional, efficient, pleasant, polite and friendly.
5/5  ·  27th February 2024 by of Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
I really liked the professionalism of your service. Hannah was a pleasure to deal with and provided me with a comprehensive quote. The fact that you also provide a full refund if the customer isn’t satisfied was very reassuring. Tony was also lovely to deal with. In all honesty, I can’t think of anything you could do to improve your service, and as a result would have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Thank you for providing an excellent service along with very professional and polite staff.
5/5  ·  23rd February 2024 by of Sandymount, Dublin 4
Upholstery Cleaning
We are delighted with the result, Tony did a superb cleaning job and was very professional.
4.5/5  ·  22nd February 2024 by of Malahide, Co. Dublin
Upholstery Cleaning
I found your service online and read the reviews which were good! I liked how efficient it all went. Delighted with the couches.
5/5  ·  21st February 2024 by of Glasnevin, Dublin 9
Upholstery Cleaning
I'm really happy with the job Dan did on the couch. Its' got a new lease of life. Dan was right on time, & delivered a friendly & efficient service.
5/5  ·  20th February 2024 by of Dublin 7
Upholstery Cleaning
Very happy with the service. Will likely look to use this service annually. Why we chose the service, we had a recommendation from FinLine where we purchased all our furniture sets. Our pet had an accident on the furniture and we wanted a deep quality clean. What we liked. There was a wide range of options and price points to chose from. The furniture looked like it aged backwards when the work was completed. No other comment, I wasn't home at the time of the service, but my wife was and was complimentary. I dealt with Hannah over the phone and email, and she was great to deal with.
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
cleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 151 reviews