Call 01-840 0799
Get A Quote
Aqua Dry LogoAqua Dry Reviews

We have 316 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 316 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   316 Reviews
5/5  ·  23rd August 2019 by of Dublin 1
Carpets
I'm delighted with the cleaning job Tom did on my carpet yesterday,it looks wonderful this morning,thank you.
5/5  ·  22nd August 2019 by of SWORDS
Upholstery
Very happy with the service thank you. Sofa is nearly dry now and smells lovely and fresh. Will use your company again.
4/5  ·  22nd August 2019 by of RUSH
Rugs
We chose you because of the proximity to our home in North County Dublin and website looks good with testimonials. We liked that there was great communication from the office - friendly staff. In my case, there was a quality issue after the cleaning of some rugs, however, this was all rectified without any quibble or charge and I am completely satisfied now. I would recommend Aqua-dry for premium service.
5/5  ·  21st August 2019 by of DUBLIN 16, Rathfarnham
Upholstery
Tony did a fantastic job on my 12 year old cream couch that had looked very worn and grubby. He got rid of some really stubborn stains, which I didn't think was possible. I was delighted with the result. I have recommended Aqua Dry to some of my friends.
5/5  ·  16th August 2019 by
Rugs
I couldn't have been more pleased by the service. Tony was absolutely fantastic and you may rest assured that I will use your service again and what is more, I will recommend to my friends that they should also use it also.
5/5  ·  16th August 2019 by of DUBLIN 13
Carpets
I’m delighted with the service. My carpet looks like new! I found you by googling carpet cleaners online and the reviews for your service were all positive. I will use you again and recommend your service to friends and family.
5/5  ·  15th August 2019 by of DUBLIN 4, Ballsbridge
Carpets
We are delighted with the service yesterday, the technician worked very well and the carpets are incredible. We will choose your service again in the future and recomend to others.
5/5  ·  15th August 2019 by of DUBLIN 8
Carpets
Just to say thank you. Tony did a wonderful job and was a gent to deal with.
5/5  ·  14th August 2019 by of Dublin 2
Carpets
I'm absolutely delighted with the carpet. Tony was very nice, did a great job, and no hassle at all. I will be booking to have the suite done in the next few weeks. Many thanks
5/5  ·  13th August 2019 by of DUBLIN 6, Ranelagh
Upholstery
Tony cleaned 17 of our office chairs which were 6 years old and had never been cleaned before, they were heavily stained . Tony had them like new in less than an hour, I will certainly get him the next time. The office staff were also very helpful and efficient.
5/5  ·  13th August 2019 by of DROGHEDA, Termonfeckin
Upholstery
Everything was perfect with the furniture, thanks and Tom is a gentleman. Much appreciated
5/5  ·  9th August 2019 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Upholstery
Tony was fantastic. Really friendly, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you
4.5/5  ·  6th August 2019 by of DUBLIN, Skerries
Carpets
Very pleased. Tony did a great job as ever. Regards Richard
5/5  ·  2nd August 2019 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathgar
Carpets
Tony did an excellent job. He couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.Many thanks. Jane
5/5  ·  1st August 2019 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Carpets
I was aware that there are many out there doing this sort of thing so I did online research. I really liked your site and the testimonials were excellent. It sounded like you were a fair, trusted family company and that was what appealed. Also the language on your site was good - not all polished BS like lots of sites, just from the heart, we do a good job, we are fair and it's a family affair. That was the impression I got and that is exactly what I got. I found both Charlotte and Hannah very approachable, friendly and genuinely interested in trying to give me best package and price. I liked that Hannah said, lets see what Tony says when he gets there, and again that is exactly what I liked because I felt that my house was quite small and the carpets in pretty good condition (only 3 yrs old) so I thought that we could do it cheaper as I didn't need the complete restoration that some might need, just a freshening up and a few stain spots removed. Tony assessed perfectly, gave me exactly what I wanted and at a price I was happy to pay and a fair price. In terms of points to improve upon, I couldn't say a negative word, very positive experience. It was also very handy that Tony had a card machine, it saved me having to go and get cash.
5/5  ·  29th July 2019 by of CELBRIDGE
Rugs
Thank you. I am delighted with the way the rugs have turned out. Haven't opened the lot yet. But I am sure all is fine. Tom and Tim were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you
4.5/5  ·  24th July 2019 by of SKERRIES
Carpets
Very happy with job yesterday. Carpet looking great, Tom was right on time and quick and pleasant worker.
5/5  ·  24th July 2019 by of DUBLIN 18, Glencullen
Rugs
Tony did very efficient work, we were very pleased and would recommend your service to others . Thank you
4.5/5  ·  23rd July 2019 by of DUBLIN 12, Kimmage
Rugs
Thank you so much. I was delighted with the rugs. They are just like new and I would definitely recommend you to people I know and I would use your company again. I am very pleased with them.
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
Call-Hannahcleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
pencilphonetwitterfacebook