Call 01-840 0799
Get A Quote
Aqua Dry LogoAqua Dry Reviews

We have 379 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 379 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   379 Reviews
5/5  ·  15th January 2020 by of DUBLIN 16, Dundrum
Carpets
Tony did a fantastic job. It's like new. Thanks very much!
5/5  ·  10th January 2020 by of DUBLIN 9, Glasnevin
Rugs
Excellent service, very happy with it and Dan was very polite and did a very thorough job.
5/5  ·  4th January 2020 by of Dublin 2
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
I chose you because you were the best value for money for the service provided. I liked that the service provided was excellent, very accommodating. Tony was helpful, friendly and professional. Everything was great, the only thing I can think of in terms of improvement is maybe providing an estimate duration of cleaning. Will definitely use your services again.
5/5  ·  3rd January 2020 by of DUBLIN 3
Carpets
All great thanks! arrived punctually and did a great job...what more can you ask for...I would definitely recommend your firm if anyone needs your service....thanks for everything!
4/5  ·  21st December 2019 by of DUBLIN 15
Carpets
Very happy, thank you for your good customer service
4.5/5  ·  21st December 2019 by of DUBLIN 18, Carrickmines
Upholstery
Everything went fine and the result on the couch was great. Thanks so much for your help.
5/5  ·  19th December 2019 by of DUBLIN 18, Rathfarnham
Carpets
Tony did a fantastic job as usual. Hope you have a great xmas.
5/5  ·  17th December 2019 by of DUBLIN 22, Clondalkin
Carpets
I just had to get in touch to say thank you. Tony has just gone after doing my carpets and he did an absolutely wonderful job. I'm absolutely delighted. You know when someone goes above and beyond, well it means so much. Thank you!
4.5/5  ·  17th December 2019 by of Dun Laoghaire
Carpets
I'm very pleased with the work carried out by Tony, will use Aqua-Dry again and would definitely recommend to others. Thanks and Happy Christmas.
5/5  ·  16th December 2019 by of DUBLIN 13
Carpets
Brilliant service, guys arrived exactly on time, delighted with the results. Will definitely use ye again.
5/5  ·  13th December 2019 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Carpets
Once again I was really pleased with Tony's work and greatly appreciated that he fitted in my emergency job at such a busy time of the year. The carpet is looking like new again. Renewed thanks and every good wish for Christmas and the New Year. Ger
5/5  ·  13th December 2019 by of LUCAN
Rugs
I'm very happy with my rugs. They look brand new. I will be very pleased to use your service again . Thank you again - Mary
4.5/5  ·  12th December 2019 by of DUBLIN 18
Carpets
My parents were very happy with the carpet cleaning and Tony was highly professional. Many thanks. Anne
5/5  ·  9th December 2019 by of MALAHIDE
Upholstery
Everything was fine thanks very much. Tony always does a great job. Compliments of the Season to you all
5/5  ·  7th December 2019 by of MALAHIDE
Carpets
Tony did a super job as usual!He is such a lovely man Thanks to you all
5/5  ·  6th December 2019 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Rugs
Very happy with the service. As a long standing customer I appreciate the long standing personal relationship and attention to detail which I always get. Thanks and best wishes to all for a happy Christmas and New Year. Regards
5/5  ·  5th December 2019 by of Balbriggan
Carpets
We are very pleased with the cleaning. Thank you and Tom so much. We will certainly recommend you to our friends. Every blessing and happiness for Christmas and the New Year. Mary
5/5  ·  4th December 2019 by of Mount Merrion
Carpets
Great service, Tony is very efficient! I recommend you to all!
4.5/5  ·  3rd December 2019 by of DUBLIN 5, Raheny
Upholstery
We were very satisfied with Tony & the job, no hesitation in recommending both. Doreen
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
Call-Hannahcleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
pencilphonetwitterfacebook