Call 01-840 0799
Get A Quote
Aqua Dry Reviews

We have 489 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 489 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   489 Reviews
5/5  ·  19th November 2020 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Carpet Cleaning
Just want to say that I am thrilled with your work. Dan has somehow managed to remove stains from our carpet that I thought we would just have to live with. He is a lovely man and very professional. Thanks for the great service.
5/5  ·  17th November 2020 by of DUBLIN 3, East Wall
Upholstery Cleaning
Dan arrived this morning to a sofa that has seen abuse by our dog, grandchild, and not forgetting the adults and wow it's like brand new. Smells so fresh. Dan you done a great job👏
5/5  ·  13th November 2020 by of LUSK, Rathmooney
Upholstery Cleaning
I chose you because you are a local business that came highly recommended. I believe it is important to support our local business, not just in the current climate. You were also very competitive price wise. Very professional service. Quick to get back in touch when enquiry was first made and great value for money. Also very flexible when it came to scheduling the service. Great customer service. I like that you have sent a follow up questionnaire. As someone who has been in customer service for 10 years it is refreshing to see that companies value customer feedback. I will be recommending Aqua-Dry to everyone.
5/5  ·  12th November 2020 by of DUBLIN 24, Firhouse
Carpet Cleaning
Thank you. I am delighted with my carpets they have come up like new. The gentleman doing the cleaning was excellent and removed any stains. I will be getting you to do more cleaning in my other houses in the future. Regards Joyce Doyle
5/5  ·  12th November 2020 by of DUBLIN 15, Blanchardstown
Carpet Cleaning
I could not fault the service from start to finish to be honest. From the initial quote to the completion of service I was satisfied. I chose you becauseI had used this company before. What I like about you is: good price, efficient communication, good time keeping, excellent job. No suggestion to improve service, Dan is a great representative for your company. Great service and I would recommend your company.
5/5  ·  5th November 2020 by of DUBLIN 9, Drumcondra
Carpet Cleaning
It was a great job, really happy with it and we will be definitely recommending yous and use Aqua Dry again. Great service
5/5  ·  4th November 2020 by of DUBLIN 14, Clonskeagh
Upholstery Cleaning
We were very satisfied with the service your company provided. We checked out various companies who provide this service and Aqua-Dry stood out to us. There is a good informative website including the video footage, competitive pricing and friendly interaction on phone with Tim. Dan arrived at agreed time, and he was pleasant and efficient in doing the job. He had good information on getting further work done, in the future should we decide to do so. We will use your service at another time and we are happy to recommend the company to family and friends.
5/5  ·  30th October 2020 by of MALAHIDE
Carpet Cleaning
Thanks to Tony for the great job! Done with a smile as usual! He is a treasure!
5/5  ·  24th October 2020 by of Malahide
Upholstery Cleaning
Excellent, professional service from start to finish.
5/5  ·  23rd October 2020 by of DUBLIN 4, Sandymount
Upholstery Cleaning
I booked your service to clean some tomato soup my toddler spilled on our child minders’ couch which was cream. I spoke with Tim who was exceptionally helpful. The earliest date available was the end of October and he found an earlier date which was greatly appreciated. I picked your service as it wasn’t our own couch I wanted to get the best. Your service was recommended by Arnotts which I found reassuring. You stayed in contact and were very professional throughout.  I have been told that you did a brilliant job.
5/5  ·  13th October 2020 by of DUBLIN 4, Sandymount
Carpet Cleaning
Searched online – I wanted it done properly and a professional service. The Arnotts part was important. Thorough job done – no shortcuts, friendly person and being shown the colour of the water illustrating what was taken out of the carpets. Great service – delighted with it, will definitely recommend to anyone doing the same.
5/5  ·  10th October 2020 by of BLACKROCK
Rug Cleaning
We are delighted with how the rug turned out! Very professional service so I will be recommending you any chance I get. Thanks again.
5/5  ·  10th October 2020 by of DUBLIN 6W
Rug Cleaning
We are absolutely delighted with all three rugs. They are beautifully clean, the texture is restored, and we are very happy they have a protective coating treatment to help resist staining. Excellent service from Aqua-Dry. Many thanks. Niamh
5/5  ·  9th October 2020 by of Dublin
Upholstery Cleaning
I googled this company and read the reviews which prompted my calling them. Delighted with the service from start to finish. Sent  a reminder the day before the appointment with time they would arrive  Arrived when they said they would and were vey professional. Carpet in hall stairs and landing looking like new. So are the couches we had cleaned.  Would have no hesitations in recommending Aqua-Dry. A lovely company to deal with. 5  stars !!!!  I will definitely be using them again in the future.
5/5  ·  8th October 2020 by of DUBLIN 12, Drimnagh
Carpet Cleaning
As always, I am happy to provide feedback. It's very easy to do so since in the three times I've used Aqua-Dry, I have been pleased with the results. Tony is very professional and moreover, does a great job cleaning upholstery, rugs and the carpeting. I always feel like I have new furniture and rugs after Aqua-Dry has been to the house! I should add that I find your whole operation very professional - from the booking process through to the completion of the job. I also like the text reminder the day before the appointment. I think the service is great, so can offer no suggestions for improving your service.
5/5  ·  7th October 2020 by of DUBLIN 7, Cabra
Rug Cleaning
Very very happy the carpets look like new. Excellent service!
5/5  ·  7th October 2020 by of DUBLIN 11, Glasnevin
Carpet Cleaning
I googled this company and read the reviews which prompted my calling them. Delighted with the service from start to finish. Sent a reminder the day before the appointment with time they would arrive. Arrived when they said they would and were vey professional. Carpet in hall stairs and landing looking like new. So are the couches we had cleaned. Would have no hesitations in recommending Aqua Dry. A lovley company to deal with. 5 stars !!!! I will definitely be using them again in the future.
4.5/5  ·  5th October 2020 by of DUBLIN 8
Carpet Cleaning
I was very happy with the service. I selected your sevice because I like that it is a family business. It also took very little time to clean the carpet, the guy who cleaned it was very pleasant. The carpet looks great and is lovely and clean. I will be definitely reusing your services again in the future.
5/5  ·  1st October 2020 by of Clontarf, Dublin 3
Upholstery Cleaning
I have had my carpets, rugs and suite cleaned by Aqua-Dry. The results are excellent, they have come up like new. Hannah and Dan are very professional and are great ambassadors for the company. Would highly recommend to my friends.
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
cleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 58 reviews
pencilphonefacebookinstagram