Aqua Dry Reviews

We have 593 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 593 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   593 Reviews
5/5  ·  14th September 2021 by of Killiney, Ballinclea Road
Carpet Cleaning
Once again Tony outdid himself and an amazing job was done on the carpets. Tony is the ultimate professional and a true gentleman as well as a master at what he does
5/5  ·  8th September 2021 by of Blackrock
Carpet Cleaning
The service was excellent. Tony was a pleasure to deal with. He did a great job and the carpets are shining. It was quick and relatively painless. I’d be happy to deal with you again.
5/5  ·  8th September 2021 by of Dundalk, Knockbridge
Rug Cleaning
Cleaning of rugs was an excellent job.we are so very happy with them..they are like new..and they are 38 years old
5/5  ·  7th September 2021 by of Dublin 14, Clonskeagh
Carpet Cleaning
It was a wonderful service. Tony was a super worker. We have a new house! Thank you.
5/5  ·  30th August 2021 by of Dublin 12, Drimnagh
Carpet Cleaning
I just wanted to say that Tony was professional and personable, as usual, and the furniture and rugs look like new (once again)! I really appreciate the good service and recognition of our being a repeat customer. As in the past, we will wholeheartedly recommend Aqua-Dry to our friends. Thanks for fitting us into the busy schedule and for the great communication throughout.
5/5  ·  27th August 2021 by of Dublin 12
Carpet Cleaning
Completely satisfied with carpet results.Dan was an absolute gentleman very professional and very helpful, would highly recommend your company. Thank you
5/5  ·  25th August 2021 by of Dublin 7, Cabra
Carpet Cleaning
I’m delighted with the job carried out by Dan. I can’t believe the difference in our carpet, it’s like new again! I found your website through google and after reading such positive reviews, decided to contact you. From the time I emailed you with my enquiry to the time of confirming my booking, I found both Hannah and Dan to be very efficient. The cleaning process was very quick and Dan checked that I was happy with everything before he left. I would have no problem using your company again and would highly recommend.
5/5  ·  20th August 2021 by of Clogherhead
Carpet Cleaning
Big thank you to Dan who did a fabulous job. My carpets are lovely and soft again and spotlessly clean. Great service thank you.
4.5/5  ·  19th August 2021 by of Dublin 3, Clontarf
Carpet Cleaning
Everything was great Hannah. Dan turned up on time and was super efficient and did a great job on the carpets. Couldn’t fault any of it and would highly recommend ye.
4.5/5  ·  17th August 2021 by of Dublin 15, Castleknock
Carpet Cleaning
I was very pleased with the result of my recent clean of stairs and landing. A very professional job well done. I chose Aqua-Dry as I used the company before in the past. I will use the company again in the future. Many thanks
5/5  ·  17th August 2021 by of Dublin 4, Sandymount
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service, very professional and a great job. I would recommend to others
5/5  ·  13th August 2021 by of Dublin 18, Stepaside
Carpet Cleaning
I chose Aqua-Dry as I was impressed with the longevity of your company - you can't be open that long and not be doing a good job. Since I booked the appointment you have been exceptionally helpful in accommodating me. Dan was extremely friendly and polite on the day and the carpet is like a brand new carpet. The general manager and school principal have both been down to share their amazement with the results. I can't think of any way in which you could improve any aspect of your service. From you in the office through Dan doing the cleaning and the results of the process, Aqua-Dry has been a pleasure to deal with - thank you very much.
5/5  ·  9th August 2021 by of Malahide
Carpet Cleaning
I was very satisfied with the work carried out by Dan, he did a great job and is a nice friendly person to have in your home. I heard about your company from my brother who used your service to remove ink from his carpets. I arranged the cleaning of my father’s carpets before my own and Dan did a super job there too. I would happily use your services again in the future
5/5  ·  30th July 2021 by of Dublin 13
Upholstery Cleaning
Dan was absolutely fabulous, the job that was done was absolutely fabulous. The suite was beyond help, it's much better now. I actually couldn't suggest anything to better the service. I thought it was good value for money. The whole thing was seamless from start to finish. I was thrilled with the results and I would 100% recommend you to anyone.
5/5  ·  29th July 2021 by of Dublin 6
Upholstery Cleaning
I was delighted with your service and have no complaints. My carpet came up very well and Dan reduced the price of the chairs as they were not so good which was great. I used you as I felt it was environmentally good and had been used and recommended by two friends. Thank you!
5/5  ·  28th July 2021 by of Killiney, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
Just wanted to tell you that we were very pleased with both the Aqua Dry customer service and the result on the carpet and rug. Excellent both counts. Definitely given us extra years on our carpet. Many thanks again
4.5/5  ·  27th July 2021 by of Celbridge
Upholstery Cleaning
Dan did a great job. Very efficient and friendly and on time.
4.5/5  ·  26th July 2021 by of Dublin 9, Glasnevin Hill
Upholstery Cleaning
I am very pleased with your company as you know you were recommended through David in Frank Mc Gowan’s. The young man Dan who arrived to do the work could not have been nicer or more efficient. Keep doing what you are doing & thank you again.
5/5  ·  17th July 2021 by of Dublin 4, Sandymount
Rug Cleaning
I am very happy with the rug cleaning service. I chose you due to information provided on your website. I liked the fact that you included the delivery in your service. Thank you once again. You did a great job!
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
cleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 83 reviews
phonefacebookinstagram