We are open! Business as usual - Click here to get an online quote or call 01-840 0799
Aqua Dry Reviews

We have 538 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 538 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   538 Reviews
4.5/5  ·  27th April 2021 by of Ashbourne, Meath
Upholstery Cleaning
What I liked about the service was that they were helpful on the phone and staff who arrived were great at communicating the ETA for arrival and did a great job. Very friendly staff
5/5  ·  26th April 2021 by
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Professional Service great to see them take pride in their work. Highly recommended!
5/5  ·  26th April 2021 by of Drumcondra, Dublin 3
Carpet Cleaning
Your company was recommended to me by one of your customers. Your approach is very professional and I cannot speak highly enough of Dan who did a brilliant job on our carpet and rugs, he was very professional and courteous. Dan arrived when he was scheduled and completed the work very efficiently. The results were amazing. To be honest I don’t know how you could improve your service. I will definitely use your services again and if I get the opportunity I will recommend your services to others.
5/5  ·  24th April 2021 by of Dublin 14, Mount Anville Road
Upholstery Cleaning
I found the service most satisfactory. Tony arrived early and set to work immediately, doing a superb job. We will be sure to book with you again.
5/5  ·  23rd April 2021 by of Dublin 7, Navan Road
Upholstery Cleaning
I chose Aqua Dry because your website was very informative and the fact that you will stand by your work and give a full refund if the job is not satisfactory. This tells me that you are confident in the service you provide. Also you come highly recommended by a lot of companies and this is very reassuring. I liked how easy it was to book and I got an appointment really quickly. Also the service man was very punctual and did a great job. I can’t think of any improvements that can be made. I will definitely use your services again and would recommend to friends and family. I was very satisfied with your service.
5/5  ·  22nd April 2021 by
Rug Cleaning
Incredible results on my favourite rug I thought was fit only for the bin. Thanks Dan and team I am delighted with the results. Rugs are like new
5/5  ·  22nd April 2021 by of Blackrock
Rug Cleaning
I chose you after seeing your website on the internet. The service was very personal - It is so nice to deal with real people. Cannot think of any areas for improvement. It was a pleasure to deal with you, and the cleaned rug definitely looks better than new!
5/5  ·  6th April 2021 by of Ballinteer, Dublin 16
Upholstery Cleaning
Very pleased to say that I as delighted with your company. Dan came to our house and worked very hard and diligently to clean our chair and settee. He took great pride in his work, was very neat, clean and efficient and I was full of praise for what he did. Our furniture is like new. I will be delighted to recommend your services. When I saw that Arnotts had used your services, I was happy to do so too. I will definitely be a new customer.
5/5  ·  27th March 2021 by of Malahide, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
Thank you so much. Tony was super - so friendly and professional. Delighted with the outcome.
5/5  ·  24th March 2021 by of Donabate, Co. Dublin
Rug Cleaning
I never thought I would see these rugs on the floor again looking like new. Many thanks for excellent service.
5/5  ·  12th March 2021 by of Harold's Cross, Dublin 6
Rug Cleaning
I was very satisfied with the service, Tony was lovely, on time both for pick up and drop off which is always appreciated. He was respectful too and always wore a mask and kept social distance.
5/5  ·  10th March 2021 by
Upholstery Cleaning
Had my couch cleaned and stain protector done this morning I am delighted with the service Dan was very pleasant and polite and did an excellent Job and Hannah was so helpful with the booking I would highly recommend your company, and look forward to using your services again in the future. Thank you
5/5  ·  9th March 2021 by
Carpet Cleaning
All very positive. Punctual, excellent result, and good humoured operative.
5/5  ·  6th March 2021 by of Ashtown, Dublin 15
Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you so much again. Tony did an amazing job. The sofa looks brand new. Thanks again.
5/5  ·  24th February 2021 by of Baldoyle, Dublin 13
Carpet Cleaning
Perfect job, no problems whatsoever. Many thanks
5/5  ·  8th February 2021 by of Celbridge, Kildare
Upholstery Cleaning
I found Aqua-Dry while searching on line for a company to do upholstery cleaning and to add protection to a new suite. My enquiry was handled by Hannah who was very helpful about the services they could offer. The booking was made and I received email confirmation and a text msg the day before the work was to be done. Aqua-Dry arrived on time, carried out the work very professionally and gave me tips on stain removal and care of my furniture. The upholstery cleaning was excellent and I was delighted with the results. I got an email following the completion of the work to make sure I was satisfied. Overall excellent customer service and very good results. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company .
5/5  ·  3rd February 2021 by of Sutton, Dublin 13
Carpet Cleaning
I found your online pages and saw all the very positive reviews. I liked that you were very prompt reply to my original query and Dan was very professional and friendly. Thank you for a great service.
5/5  ·  29th January 2021 by of Dublin 6
Rug Cleaning
Thank you for returning the carpet and to say that we think you've done a great job on it. Thank you!
5/5  ·  25th January 2021 by of Howth
Upholstery Cleaning

Chosen for price, speedy response. I have found Dan very pleasant to engage with on site. He finally managed to get up the avenue yesterday, after multiple attempts, digging etc. The snow and incline were too much.

Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
cleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 72 reviews
phonefacebookinstagram