Call 01-840 0799
Get A Quote
Aqua Dry LogoAqua Dry Reviews

We have 437 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 437 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   437 Reviews
5/5  ·  4th July 2020 by of Swords
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Fantastic, efficient service. Aqua-Dry cleaned the carpet in the bar area of the clubhouse. This is a large area with a lot of traffic. Aqua-Dry brought the carpet up like new.  Would definitely recommend this company and we will definitely use them in the future.
5/5  ·  4th July 2020 by of Lusk
Upholstery Cleaning
Tony came out this morning to remove a large red wine stain from our cream dining room bench. He did a fantastic job on it. We couldn't be happier with it as well as that he was on time and a very friendly and helpful guy. We would totally recommend Aqua-dry. Thanks again Tony.
5/5  ·  1st July 2020 by of SWORDS
Carpets
The carpets came up fantastic, a great job thanks so much
5/5  ·  29th June 2020 by of Donabate
Carpets
Dan was absolutely brilliant while his advice was not to touch the stain which means it's still there I really really appreciated his honesty and professionalism. I will 100% being keeping Aqua-Dry in mind for again and would recommend the company to friends thank you Caoimhe
4.5/5  ·  29th June 2020 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
stain protector
Tom did a great job yesterday thanks very much Valerie
5/5  ·  26th June 2020 by of DUBLIN 14, Clonskeagh
Carpets
Excellent experience and I am happy. The customer service is very good all round, I am impressed by your texts. Karen
5/5  ·  23rd June 2020 by of DUBLIN 12
Carpets
Delighted with the job Tom did on the carpets. Will be in touch next year God willing Maura [surname withheld]
5/5  ·  22nd June 2020 by of DUBLIN 2
Carpet Cleaning
After a good bit of research on carpet cleaners in Dublin I selected Aqua-Dry based on their website info and the reviews I read and I am 100% glad I did. Tom & Tim carried out a very professional job and were courteous and helpful. The job was not as intrusive as I expected and the results were very satisfactory. I would most definitely recommend them. Dave Power
5/5  ·  19th June 2020 by of DUBLIN 12, Walkinstown
Upholstery
Hello Hannah, all the work was done perfectly well. Tony is excellent. Thank you very much for the great service. Veselina.
4.5/5  ·  18th June 2020 by of DUBLIN 11, Finglas
Carpet Cleaning
I am very pleased with the service provided. Dan did a great job and would highly recommend ye. Thanks again. Lisa
5/5  ·  17th June 2020 by of DUBLIN 17
Carpets
Thank you so much for everything, fantastic service and job done by Dan, carpets look great, very professional service from start to finish, will definitely recommend. Thanks so much again. Jackie
5/5  ·  17th June 2020 by of Killiskea
Upholstery Cleaning
All great here thanks. We were in awe of the delightful Tony and the transformation he carried out on our sofa's and carpet. He arrived early and didn't stop for a moment until the job was complete, on a very hot day ! Couldn't praise him and your professional service enough.
5/5  ·  16th June 2020 by of DONABATE
Upholstery Cleaning
First class job! Delighted with the job Tony has done, the water marks completely removed. Tony was very professional and pleasant. Thanks to the entire team.
5/5  ·  13th June 2020 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Upholstery Cleaning
I chose you again because you deliver a great service and the suite looked great both last time and again after being cleaned on Saturday. The service is efficient and you are good at what you do.
5/5  ·  12th June 2020 by of BLACKROCK, Booterstown
Upholstery Cleaning
I was very pleased with the job Tony did yesterday. One of the carpets had a lot of small food stains and the velvet ottoman both came up beautifully fresh and clean with all marks removed. Will be in touch for the next job. Annette
4.5/5  ·  9th June 2020 by of Rush
Carpets
I chose you as I found you online and very good reviews. Very good communication from Hannah, the guy doing the job was polite, professional and punctual. Overall a very good experience and I would use in the future.
5/5  ·  4th June 2020 by
Carpet Cleaning
I had a rug cleaned. Excellent and friendly service. Highly recommend.
5/5  ·  3rd June 2020 by of DUBLIN 14, RATHFARNHAM
Carpets
I am pleased to be able to tell you that I was very happy with your service. I chose you because I had not had this job done since I moved to Rathfarnham so I Googled places. The first place had 2 phone numbers and I rang each of them 3 times but no reply from either at 9.10am. Then I tried you and found you very helpful and informative so I booked. Tony arrived at 8.45am which was a good start. He was efficient and explained to me what he had to do regarding the cleaning equipment as I live in an upstairs apartment. He then got on with the job and there was minimum upheaval. He was mindful about keeping social distancing even in my small home. Also I felt quite comfortable nipping out to buy my newspaper. He explained to me about the drying process. I actually decided not to use the chairs until today and when I saw them this morning I was pleased I did not try to hurry things, they looked fresh and clean and much improved as they are about 12 years old. The carpets are only 6 years old and they look like new!! So as you will gather I was happy with everything thank you. I have put your company name and number into my address book and shall be recommending you to any friend who might be looking for such a service.
5/5  ·  2nd June 2020 by of SANDYFORD, Clon Brugh. Aikens Village
Rugs
Delighted with rug and very pleasant delivery man dropped it off. Would recommend. Thank you.
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
Call-Hannahcleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
pencilphonetwitterfacebook