Call 01-840 0799
Get A Quote
Aqua Dry LogoAqua Dry Reviews

We have 463 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 463 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   463 Reviews
5/5  ·  17th September 2020 by of DUBLIN 16, Rathfarnham
Carpet Cleaning
We’re delighted with the result, it’s given the sofas and carpets a new lease of life. Hannah in the office was so pleasant to deal with, explained the procedure and pricing and followed up with booking confirmation and follow up texts nearer the appointment. Tony arrived spot on time and was very thorough and professional.
5/5  ·  9th September 2020 by of DUBLIN 12, Kimmage
Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for the courtesy call, Hannah, we were satisfied with the work done - an old carpet now looks brand new! Your technician, Dan, was a quick worker and very careful - you could safely send him to work in any house. We would definitely recommend you. C. O'Brien
5/5  ·  4th September 2020 by of BRAY, Dargle Rd
Rug Cleaning
The job was fabulous. I couldn't have expected any better. You turned them into new rugs!
5/5  ·  3rd September 2020 by of SKERRIES
Upholstery Cleaning
With two cream coloured sofas and a cream rug, I wasn't sure how good they might turn out, so I was very pleasantly surprised how clean they are again. Tony was very pleasant to deal with, right on time, and I will definitely have you back again in future. Thank you
5/5  ·  3rd September 2020 by of SKERRRIES
Carpet Cleaning
We chose you from the internet as being close to home (Skerries). We preferred the water-based technique rather than chemical based. Your agent, Tony was prompt and efficient, a pleasant, thorough and obliging man. No suggestions about improvements. We are very happy with the results.
5/5  ·  29th August 2020 by of MALAHIDE
Carpet Cleaning
I chose you because you took the time to visit the house and gave us a detailed quote. Your team are so lovely and everything seemed great! Carpet looks great and they loaned us the dryer for the weekend which was huge help!
5/5  ·  22nd August 2020 by of MONKSTOWN
Carpet Cleaning
I couldn't rate the service highly enough!! I was genuinely at the point of just replacing the carpets and chairs as I felt they were so bad - after 4.5 yrs with two toddlers and a black haired shredding doggie :) Tony was just so lovely and so friendly - it would be lovely if the next time I could have him come again. The house smelled refreshed and a couple days later I can still get that. The carpets were literally like new again - I was so surprised I have had several of my female neighbours come over to look. The one thing that really stood out was how well the cotton/linen blend cream chairs came up - they are the table seating for my 2 and 4 year old - the 2 yrs old is nicknamed 'butterfingers' because she spills EVERYTHING!! The chairs are absolutely spotless now and I was shocked at how well they came up! I also appreciated that the gentleman arrived right on time and was so efficient in his timing here. And as mentioned above he was a pleasure to deal with - I felt more than comfortable leaving him here in the house while I headed out! 5 star rating - easy!!
5/5  ·  20th August 2020 by of DUBLIN 13, Baldoyle
Carpet Cleaning
Dan did an excellent job. He is a great ambassador for your company: punctual, efficient and with an excellent manner - he took pride in his work. I was very satisfied with the job. Only one stain didn't come out but that was largely due to the fact that I had tried to clean it up myself when it happened and only made things worse- I had a feeling this was the case anyway. In fairness to Dan he said this might happen. A similar stain that I had left alone came out very well!! I've had a few tradesmen in and out over the past few weeks due to a leak and I only wish that they had the same professionalism as your employees - we've been led a merry dance by one or two of them - so credit to you where credit is due. Every success to you and your company!
5/5  ·  17th August 2020 by
Carpet Cleaning
I got my carpets cleaned today by Dan from Aqua-Dry and I wanted to post what a great job he did and what a lovely gent. So professional, friendly and courteous. A real asset to Aqua-Dry. Carpets look great and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to friends and family. I have been in a few times to Hannah to get runners and rugs cleaned and always found her to be very professional. Now I am hooked on the in-home service. May I wish Aqua-Dry all the very best in these strange times. A great service and one that should get all the credit it deserves. Lynda
5/5  ·  14th August 2020 by of DUBLIN 13, Sutton
Upholstery Cleaning
Thanks so much - Tony was absolutely BRILLIANT! Will be saving your number when we inevitably will need your help again.
5/5  ·  12th August 2020 by of DALKEY
Carpet Cleaning
I had brought a rug to Fibreseal which is near me. They were most inefficient in dealing with me, and did not seem interested in the job doing my stairs. I googled and found your company. Your website is very good. I called and got a very good response on phone from your company. Phone response was very good. Tony arrived on time, did a great job, and was attentive to keeping my hallway clean etc. He advised me I should get the carpet cleaned annually, and it is in my diary to call you in 12 months. Great experience, I will have no hesitation in using you again, and have a already recommended you to friends.
5/5  ·  8th August 2020 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Carpet Cleaning
The service is excellent. Fast and efficient. Operative obliging and friendly in a business-like way
5/5  ·  6th August 2020 by of DUBLIN 4, BALLSBRIDGE
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent work carried out by Tony yesterday.
5/5  ·  28th July 2020 by of DUBLIN 13, Donaghmede
Upholstery Cleaning
I was absolutely delighted with the visit by Dan to clean my couch. Very courteous, efficient, no fuss. I chose Aqua Dry after checking on-line. Your website is so clear and well presented, with great feedback comments. I decided I didn't need to do any further research. I would recommend your service with full confidence.
5/5  ·  23rd July 2020 by of MALAHIDE, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
Searched online and compared your reviews to others plus your site is very professional which impressed me. All the communications and the punctuality on the day excellent. We highly recommend you.
5/5  ·  22nd July 2020 by of RUSH, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
I googled carpet cleaning in the Dublin north region. To be honest, once I saw a recommendation from Arnotts, Finline Furniture and McGowans I felt it must be good. From the outset, the initial phone call the service was professional, courteous and efficient. The confirmation email together with the email the day before the job was to take place confirmed my first impression of efficiency. The actual service itself was excellent. Dan was professional, friendly, and a great ambassador for your company. I found no fault at all with the service from start to finish. I would have no difficulty recommending your company.
5/5  ·  21st July 2020 by of Dublin 15
Rug Cleaning
Absolutely thrilled with the job Dan done, carpets look amazing, like brand new. Thank you so much and we will definitely be using Aqua dry again.
5/5  ·  21st July 2020 by of BLACKROCK, Booterstown
Upholstery Cleaning
I’m pleased to tell you that it has been a perfect experience from start to finish. I don’t always say that or often respond to requests if my experience is in any way unpleasant so please accept my thanks. I chose Aqua-dry on the recommendation of Paul Kershaw dry cleaning, Ballybrack. Personal recommendation very valuable. I liked the very professional and immediate response and the clear unequivocal undertaking to guarantee your work. Sorry to say I can’t offer any ideas to improve but I imagine that you will probably beat me to it. Very glad to have found Aqua-Dry and I’ll be a happy returning customer.
5/5  ·  17th July 2020 by of Rush, Co. Dublin
Upholstery Cleaning
I wish I could give more than 5 stars . The service is second to none . Dealing with Hannah is a pleasure in the office and Dan did a fantastic job cleaning our couch. Thank you so much . Would 100% recommend for all cleaning needs
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
Call-Hannahcleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 49 reviews
pencilphonefacebookinstagram