We are open! Business as usual - Click here to get an online quote or call 01-840 0799
Aqua Dry Reviews

We have 524 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 524 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   524 Reviews
5/5  ·  24th February 2021 by of Baldoyle, Dublin 13
Carpet Cleaning
Perfect job, no problems whatsoever. Many thanks
5/5  ·  8th February 2021 by of Celbridge, Kildare
Upholstery Cleaning
I found Aqua-Dry while searching on line for a company to do upholstery cleaning and to add protection to a new suite. My enquiry was handled by Hannah who was very helpful about the services they could offer. The booking was made and I received email confirmation and a text msg the day before the work was to be done. Aqua-Dry arrived on time, carried out the work very professionally and gave me tips on stain removal and care of my furniture. The upholstery cleaning was excellent and I was delighted with the results. I got an email following the completion of the work to make sure I was satisfied. Overall excellent customer service and very good results. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company .
5/5  ·  3rd February 2021 by of Sutton, Dublin 13
Carpet Cleaning
I found your online pages and saw all the very positive reviews. I liked that you were very prompt reply to my original query and Dan was very professional and friendly. Thank you for a great service.
5/5  ·  29th January 2021 by of Dublin 6
Rug Cleaning
Thank you for returning the carpet and to say that we think you've done a great job on it. Thank you!
5/5  ·  25th January 2021 by of Howth
Upholstery Cleaning

Chosen for price, speedy response. I have found Dan very pleasant to engage with on site. He finally managed to get up the avenue yesterday, after multiple attempts, digging etc. The snow and incline were too much.

5/5  ·  18th January 2021 by of Glasnevin, Dublin 11
Upholstery Cleaning
There are a number of positive things about your service I liked: Firstly you responded very quickly to my enquiry and then the appointment was set up with the greatest of ease. Dan turned up right on time. He explained clearly what he would be doing exactly and then had me look at how things were going in the midst of cleaning the chairs. He answered any questions I had. There was no mess. Dan is both friendly and professional. So all in all it was a job done well without any hassle. I would be happy to have you back for future cleaning and equally would happily recommend your service.
5/5  ·  16th January 2021 by of Blackrock
Rug Cleaning
Very happy to recommend Aqua Dry - I just had 2 large rugs cleaned with them and I am delighted with the results. The collection and delivery service is brilliant and everyone on the team was a pleasure to deal with - just all went very smoothly, will definitely be using them again.
5/5  ·  15th January 2021 by of Rathmines, Dublin 6
Carpet Cleaning
I chose you because I was looking for a carpet cleaner and unsure of who to go to. I really liked the fact that even though you were more expensive than other services, you were a family business with a long history. Also, the recommendations by Arnotts was a big selling point for me. Tony was great, very personable and arrived early and with a smile. Also love how you sent reviews from my locality to me from others who had had their carpets cleaned. While I didn't know any of the people, it was a really nice, personalised touch that impressed me. Can't think of anything to improve. Absolutely delighted with everything. Like I said, carpet makes it look like a different living room.
5/5  ·  5th January 2021 by of Blanchardstown, Dublin 15
Carpet Cleaning
I was very happy with the service provided by your company. Dan arrived and carried out the work efficiently. He was a lovely, polite man. He certainly had a hard job to do as the carpet had never been professionally cleaned before.
5/5  ·  5th January 2021 by of Ballinteer, Dublin 16
Upholstery Cleaning
Tony was so professional, explained everything to begin with & he did a great job cleaning the upholstery, the same was with my carpets a few months ago, always has a smile on his face & is so friendly. A true gentleman, and there's not many of them around these days!
5/5  ·  22nd December 2020 by of Dublin 8
Upholstery Cleaning
So happy with the result! Red wine stain gone and the couch is looking great. We chose yourselves as you had a great website, seemed professional and also do commercial cleaning with great testimonials and reviews. We’d definitely recommend you to anyone.
5/5  ·  21st December 2020 by of Marino, Dublin 3
Carpet Cleaning
I'm delighted with the results. The carpet and couches are as good as new. I chose your company because the price was reasonable and you were very prompt in responding to queries. I couldn't fault the service in any way. Thanks to Tony for his hard work and Happy Christmas.
4.5/5  ·  19th December 2020 by of Kilnamanagh, Dublin 24
Carpet Cleaning
I was very happy with the job Dan done would recommend him to anyone. Merry Christmas thanks.
5/5  ·  19th December 2020 by of Goatstown, Dublin 14
Carpet Cleaning
It was great, we are delighted with the carpet. Dan did a brilliant job and kept me informed as he completed the different elements. Very efficient and absolutely professional service.
5/5  ·  19th December 2020 by of Drumcondra, Dublin 3
Rug Cleaning
Every thing was perfect thanks Tim and a happy Christmas to you and all your staff.
5/5  ·  19th December 2020 by of Clontarf, Dublin 3
Rug Cleaning

The rug turned out like new. Thanks so much for everything.

5/5  ·  19th December 2020 by of Marino, Dublin 3
Rug Cleaning
I'm delighted with the rug. I had forgotten how vibrant the colours were. Thank you for your attentive and thorough service. I have already recommended you to a friend in Clontarf. Best wishes
5/5  ·  18th December 2020 by of Dublin 24
Rug Cleaning
I chose your company because of your link to Arnotts which is where we originally bought the rug 25 years ago. I could not be happier with the results achieved with my 25+ year old rug. It has actually been restored to its former glory and I will not hesitate to recommend this excellent service to family and friends. Only after dropping it off to be cleaned did I realise my Father-in-law also used your company, so you now have 2 generations of the Keogh family as satisfied customers! Thanks again for a wonderful service - we will be back. I will certainly be using Aqua-Dry again. Many thanks to Hannah and her amazing team.
5/5  ·  17th December 2020 by of Eadestown, Naas
Upholstery Cleaning
Prompt service came on time. Very mannerly young man. Will recommend to family and friends
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
cleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 68 reviews
phonefacebookinstagram