Aqua Dry Reviews

We have 655 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Read our latest reviews

View all of our latest reviews in your local area. Please use the map to zoom in and find reviews near you. Or you can scroll through 655 reviews in the box below.
Average Rating: 4.8/5   655 Reviews
5/5  ·  18th January 2022 by
Upholstery Cleaning
Very professional company. Excellent service. Tony was brilliant, punctual, friendly and did a wonderful job on carpets and upholstery. Thank you Tim, Hannah and especially Tony.
5/5  ·  14th January 2022 by of Malahide, Swords Road
Carpet Cleaning
Great service again. Same guy as last time & he was absolutely lovely. Thoroughly professional & takes pride in doing a good job. Service from the office was excellent also. Would definitely use the service again & recommend to a friend
4.5/5  ·  14th January 2022 by of Dublin 9
Upholstery Cleaning
I'm extremely pleased with the result and the overall service from start to finish, very professional, reasonable price and happy to recommend.
5/5  ·  13th January 2022 by of Dublin 18
Carpet Cleaning
Everything was wonderful. Tony worked magic on the carpets and sofas. Some of the stains were well over 10 years old and he managed to get rid of them! I liked everything about your service - the quick responses, personal responses, Tony came on time, did a great job and I thought it was all well priced. Can’t think of anything you could improve! I’ve already recommended you to a friend in Dun Laoghaire and will do so to others who may need your services!
5/5  ·  8th January 2022 by of Naas, Co. Kildare
Base Services
Very professional – fast appointment & clear on job involved. Didn’t take too long and managed to get all stains out of carpets. Tony was very friendly – will be booking again in the future!
5/5  ·  6th January 2022 by of Dublin 14
Carpet Cleaning
Really pleased with the job Tony did. Will definitely use your services again, but hopefully not too soon. Tony is a very pleasant person it's lovely to have someone in your home that you feel comfortable with. Thanks again.
5/5  ·  6th January 2022 by of Donabate, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
Dan was so professional & polite & he arrived promptly on time. Thank you all again for a very efficient & professional service. We will continue to recommend Aqua Dry to family & friends.
5/5  ·  6th January 2022 by of Wicklow Town
Upholstery Cleaning
“I am absolutely thrilled with how my sofa turned out. I chose Aqua-dry primarily because the company was recommended on Finline Furniture's website which is where I purchased my sofa. I had such a positive experience with them that I trusted their recommendation. Tony was extremely diligent and managed to get 99% of the wine stain out. Overall, I was extremely happy with everything from start to finish. Tim was also a pleasure to deal with and I found the overall communication from Aqua-dry excellent! I cannot really fault any part of the service. I would have no hesitation recommending Aqua-dry to friends and family”
5/5  ·  22nd December 2021 by
Carpet Cleaning
Great service. Bernard arrived on time and did a wonderful job .Very efficient and friendly. Will recommend your service and definitely use again.
5/5  ·  18th December 2021 by of Killiney, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
I am very happy with the service provided. Tony arrived early and was very efficient and friendly. I will be using your service again.
5/5  ·  18th December 2021 by of Stillorgan, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
Dan did a great job and was a pleasure to deal with. We’d definitely recommend your services and will be sure to use your company again.
5/5  ·  17th December 2021 by of Dublin 6W
Upholstery Cleaning
Tony was very helpful and professional when he came out to price the work. You guys were flexible and understanding when I had to reschedule multiple times. I wasn’t here for the job but I love the result . I have tried every possible shop bought solution with no success but your system worked and all my various carpets look like new again. It was a pleasure dealing with you.
5/5  ·  15th December 2021 by of Swords, Co. Dublin
Carpet Cleaning
Dan did a super job and I am very happy with my carpet as it has never been as clean before now. Thank you very much.
5/5  ·  14th December 2021 by of Dundrum, Dublin 14
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service. Tony, not on time, but early. Completely efficient. Done in 1.5 hours. Will use you again. More expensive than my usual crowd but a better job done now the carpets cleaned, so money well spent. Will use you again.
4.5/5  ·  13th December 2021 by of Dublin 8
Rug Cleaning
I chose you because you are a local, Irish family-run company. Hannah is super helpful and the carpet is great, we will contact you again for next time or next carpet
5/5  ·  9th December 2021 by of Rathmines, Dublin 6
Rug Cleaning
Thought I'd let you know the rugs look great and I'm delighted with them!! Thanks to all of you and Tom for doing a great job.
4.5/5  ·  8th December 2021 by of Baldoyle, Dublin 13
Carpet Cleaning
Dan came in and just got on with the job in a very professional manner. The quality of the cleaning was very good, the carpets had not been cleaned for a long time. The carpets look great and the stains I pointed out to Dan have gone. I would certainly recommend your company to other people
5/5  ·  8th December 2021 by of Dundrum, Dublin 14
Carpet Cleaning
Tony did a great job. He was his usual really efficient and cheerful self and Hannah was very charming and efficient on the phone.
5/5  ·  3rd December 2021 by of Dublin 13
Carpet Cleaning
I liked the communication about my appointment even when last minute changes were made. Dan was very polite and could explain very well how the work would be carried out. I was very surprised by the great job that was completed, exceeded my expectations. In terms of improvements, I can't think of anything, I was happy with all. Would definitely use your company again and recommend.
Load more reviews

Leave A Review

Enter your details in the form below.
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
cleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 92 reviews
phonefacebookinstagram