Call 01-840 0799
Get A Quote
Aqua Dry LogoAqua Dry Reviews

We have 328 customer reviews

With an average rating of 4.8/5

Call Aqua Dry

Call for a Free Quote

Dublin 01-840 0799

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4.8/5   328 Reviews
I chose aqua dry on basis of what I read online I liked the friendliness and helpfulness of everyone I am very pleased with my rugs-thank you
Rugs

GALWAY, Salthill
16th September 2019
4.5/5
Fantastic job. Tony is a lovely man, many thanks.
Carpets

DUBLIN 6W
12th September 2019
5/5
Tom did a great job. He was very easy to deal with, and is a very nice man. We are delighted with the result.
Upholstery

Skerries
12th September 2019
5/5
Job done yesterday - very happy with everything. I chose Aqua Dry based on your website. Good communication, arrived on time, friendly staff and good job done.
Upholstery

DUBLIN 8
12th September 2019
4.5/5
Hi Charlotte, just to thank you again and let you know your man Tony is an absolute gent. Am happy with my sofa clean, so far, (pun pun!) but am more impressed with you and your service. I was looking online (Google search) for a way to clean my beloved sofa which is the first corner suite of this, our first home. Your company came out on top of the search list, with a very high score in customer reviews. I did contact other companies of the same for a quote on upholstery cleaning, and to be frank, only your company got back to me promptly. Also, Charlotte who was my initial contact from Aqua Dry, was great in answering my query and sent me a comprehensive quote for different levels of cleaning. So I decided to go with your service even though the job was a bit pricey. But after a very punctual Tony who was very thorough and efficient, I can say I’m very glad to have booked your company. The cleaning itself was difficult as we are talking about a 13 year old corner suite which has never had a professional clean before ( I’m ashamed to say...). I have saved Aqua Dry in my contacts as I am confident to use you again in the future.
Upholstery

Balrothery
12th September 2019
5/5
We were delighted with the service thank you, our rug looks like new! We will use Aqua-Dry again in the future! Kind Regards
Rugs

Malahide
11th September 2019
5/5
Very happy with the service, the sofas have come up very well. We have used you in the past for carpets and an expensive rug and the service has always been thorough and reliable. Being on time is always a plus as you can imagine, especially around the time of the school run. The text reminder the day before is also useful. Would be happy to use you again and recommend you.
Upholstery

Lucan
11th September 2019
5/5
A great job, the carpets are looking like new. Tony is a lovely guy. Thanks.
Carpets

DUBLIN 9
30th August 2019
4.5/5
Great job by Tom and will be recommending you to my friends. Thank you
Carpet Cleaning

St Margaret's
30th August 2019
5/5
I chose you as I Googled "carpet cleaning Dublin" and your website was one of the first to populate. Your website was attractive and the reviews were reassuring. When I contacted you for a quote, I received a prompt and informative response. I liked the friendly emails, reminders of the appointment and the 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Money back guarantee Can't think of anything to improve the service. The carpet cleaner was nice and friendly. He did a great job with the carpet and completed the job ahead of time. We were very impressed with the service.
Carpets

DUBLIN 13, Donaghmede
30th August 2019
5/5
Just like to let you know that the work done yesterday on my carpet and suite by Tony was excellent both have come up like new thank you for Aqua-Dry service. Regards
Upholstery

DUBLIN 5, Killester
29th August 2019
5/5
I'm delighted with the cleaning job Tom did on my carpet yesterday,it looks wonderful this morning,thank you.
Carpets

Dublin 1
23rd August 2019
5/5
Very happy with the service thank you. Sofa is nearly dry now and smells lovely and fresh. Will use your company again.
Upholstery

SWORDS
22nd August 2019
5/5
We chose you because of the proximity to our home in North County Dublin and website looks good with testimonials. We liked that there was great communication from the office - friendly staff. In my case, there was a quality issue after the cleaning of some rugs, however, this was all rectified without any quibble or charge and I am completely satisfied now. I would recommend Aqua-dry for premium service.
Rugs

RUSH
22nd August 2019
4/5
Tony did a fantastic job on my 12 year old cream couch that had looked very worn and grubby. He got rid of some really stubborn stains, which I didn't think was possible. I was delighted with the result. I have recommended Aqua Dry to some of my friends.
Upholstery

DUBLIN 16, Rathfarnham
21st August 2019
5/5
Read More Reviews
Trusted 
& Approved
The-National-Concert-Hall-Logo
Arnotts-Logo
Finline-Furniture-Logo
Frank-McGowan-Logo
Woolsafe-Logo
Call-Hannahcleaning quote
Request a free quote on our contact form
pencilphonetwitterfacebook